• Time Magazine partners with NFT Studios for fantastic blind drop

  • The Times is launching a new NFT series, dubbed “TIMEPieces.” The series is a celebration of the artists who have supported the publication over the years.

    A total of 4,676 pieces will make up the series, including works from more than 40 different creators. These digital masterpieces will be delivered by blind auction and will be available at an acceptable price of 0.1 ETH per piece. Once the series is completely sold out, the images will display themselves, along with their associated scarcity.

    Unlike many other collectibles, TIMEPieces are more than just a pretty picture, as each item will have additional utility value. With this in mind, each piece in the collection will be available as a subscription to the Times website, expiring on the centennial in 2023. In addition, the artwork will include eligibility for a number of future events and experiences.

    Time Inc. is the latest high-profile company to accept NFTs. The company sees this not only as a medium to grow its brand, but also to build a decentralized community. In addition, Time Inc. will be releasing a hardcover book of their art collection at this November’s Dreamverse Festival, of which they are also a patron.

    The book will be delivered at high noon EST on September 23rd and will operate from the NFT Center at Time. All of this NFT witchcraft is made possible with the help of meta-space pioneers NFT Studios.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 《时代》杂志与NFT工作室合作,进行奇妙的盲降活动

  • 《时代》正在推出一个新的NFT系列,被称为 “TIMEPieces”。该系列是对多年来支持该出版物的艺术家们的庆祝。

    总共4676件作品将组成这个系列,包括来自40多个不同创作者的作品。这些数字杰作将通过盲投的方式送达,每件价格为0.1ETH,可以接受。一旦该系列完全售罄,图像将显示其本身,以及其相关的稀缺性。

    与其他许多收藏品不同,TIMEPieces不仅仅是一张漂亮的图片,因为每件物品都会有额外的实用价值。考虑到这一点,收藏品中的每件作品都将作为时代网站的订阅,在2023年的百年纪念日到期。此外,艺术作品还将包括一些未来活动和体验的资格。

    时代公司是最新接受NFTs的高知名度公司。该公司认为这不仅是发展其品牌的媒介,也是建立一个去中心化的社区。此外,时代公司还将在今年11月的Dreamverse Festival上发布艺术作品集的精装书,他们也是该节日的赞助人。

    该书将于美国东部时间9月23日正午送达,并将从时代的NFT中心运作。所有这些NFT巫术都是在元空间先驱NFT工作室的帮助下实现的。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0