• Age of Racing NFT pre-orders coming soon

  • The full speed NFT driving experience, Racing Time, is about to release its first vehicles to eagerly waiting gamers. This initial pre-order is for modular race cars and accessories delivered via the Flow blockchain.

    On October 21 at 3pm UTC, fans will be able to purchase one of 10,000 mystery boxes, each containing all the components needed to build an awesome racer. The purchase will contain a race car, tail spoiler, wheels, external spoiler, exhaust funnel, and paint. These items can then be upgraded and customized in-game with additional purchases, trades, and bonuses.

    There are three different levels of Mystery Boxes that offer different opportunities to get rare items. There are 6,000 Platinum boxes at $49 a pop, 3,000 Gold boxes at $119 a pop, and 1,000 top Diamond tiers at $399 a pop, as well as three rarity types of boxes up for grabs. As such, the Diamond level offers the best chance of getting rarer items. Car parts are individually graded, so it makes perfect sense to receive a mix of item rarities in each box.

    Due to the nature of the Flow blockchain, participants can purchase using $FLOW or its local stable coin, $FUSD. However, users should be aware that the price of $FLOW is locked two hours prior to the sale and requires an additional 10% premium fee. Additionally, in order to make a purchase, a FLOW-compatible wallet is required, and both Blocto wallets and Ledger hardware wallets are capable of this rating.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 《赛车时代》NFT预售即将开始

  • 全速的NFT驾驶体验,Racing Time,即将向热切等待的玩家发布其第一批车辆。这个最初的预售是通过Flow区块链交付模块化的赛车和配件。

    在10月21日下午3点(UTC),粉丝们可以购买1万个神秘盒子中的一个,每个盒子都包含建造一个可怕的赛车所需的所有组件。购买的东西将包含一辆赛车、尾部扰流器、轮毂、外部扰流器、排气漏斗和油漆。然后,这些物品可以在游戏中通过额外的购买、交易和奖励进行升级和定制。

    神秘盒子有三个不同的等级,提供不同的机会获得稀有物品。有6000个白金盒,49美元一个,3000个黄金盒,119美元一个,还有1000个顶级钻石级,399美元一个,以及有三种稀有度的盒子类型供人争夺。因此,钻石级提供了获得更稀有物品的最佳机会。汽车零件是单独分级的,所以在每个盒子里收到混合的物品稀有度是完全合理的。

    由于Flow区块链的性质,参与者可以使用$FLOW或其本地稳定币$FUSD购买。然而,用户应该知道,$FLOW的价格在销售前两小时被锁定,并需要额外的10%溢价费用。此外,为了进行购买,需要一个与FLOW兼容的钱包,Blocto钱包和Ledger硬件钱包都能达到这个等级。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0