• An NFT RPG StepHero (HERO) Announces PancakeSwap Launch

  • StepHero (HERO) announces the launch of PancakeSwap.

    HERO is an NFT fantasy-themed RPG on BSC and Polygon.

    1 USD HERO is equivalent to $0.10.

    August 15, 2021 – StepHero (HERO), the NFT fantasy-themed RPG on BSC and Polygon, is announced for PancakeSwap.

    In detail, the tokens are listed at 14:30 UTC with HERO shares. Also, $1 HERO is equivalent to $0.10.

    Based on StepHero’s website, their platform enables users to have fun and earn money at the same time. This comprehensive ecosystem includes the Step Hero RPG game, Heroes Farming, and the NFT Marketplace.More than just games, Step Hero has a strong community that helps players run investment campaigns and make money from the game.

    In addition, the gameplay of StepHero hinges on an apocalyptic war between an army of shadows led by Lucifer, the demon lord, and heroes led by Gabriel, the archangel. Players take on the role of the heroes. Each player is tasked with battling the villains in battle while enhancing their powers by collecting in-game items, earning money (STEP coins), and upgrading your character.

    It’s worth noting that NFT game tokens have been making headlines over the past few weeks with games like Axie Infinity (AXS), and MyNeighborAlice (ALICE). It should be noted that both of these game tokens have also remained bullish over the past 24 hours.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 一款NFT的RPG游戏StepHero(HERO)宣布PancakeSwap上市

  • StepHero(HERO)宣布PancakeSwap上市。

    HERO是BSC和Polygon上的一款NFT奇幻主题的RPG游戏。

    1美元HERO相当于0.1美元。

    2021年8月15日 – BSC和Polygon上的NFT奇幻主题RPG游戏《StepHero》(HERO)宣布PancakeSwap上市。

    详细来说,代币的上市时间是14:30 UTC,HERO的股票。另外,1美元HERO相当于0.1美元。

    基于StepHero的网站,他们的平台使用户能够同时享受乐趣和赚取利润。这个全面的生态系统包括Step Hero RPG游戏、Heroes Farming和NFT Marketplace。不仅仅是游戏,《Step Hero》还拥有一个强大的社区,帮助玩家进行投资活动,从游戏中赚钱。

    此外,《StepHero》的游戏性取决于由路西法–恶魔领主领导的阴影军队和由天使长加百列领导的英雄之间的末世战争。玩家扮演的是英雄角色。每位玩家的任务是在战斗中与反派对抗,同时通过收集游戏中的物品、挣钱(STEP币)和升级你的角色来增强他们的能量。

    值得注意的是,NFT游戏代币在过去几周一直是头条新闻,如Axie Infinity(AXS),和MyNeighborAlice(ALICE)。应该指出的是,这两个游戏代币在过去24小时内也一直保持看涨。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0