• World Famous DJs Paul Oakenfold, Carl Cox, Paul Vardik Spin and Cross-Fertilize in the NFT Universe

  • While celebrities and athletes are diving headfirst into the Non-Fakeable Token (NFT) space, a plethora of music acts have also entered the NFT industry. A team of world famous DJs are represented in the newly launched NFT series called Djenerates.The NFT series is backed by such notable DJs as Carl Cox, Paul Oakenfold, Paul Vardik, Benny Benassi, Sven Weiss and Blond:ish.

    Notable DJs in the NFT Collection

    In 2021, non-fakeable token (NFT) assets have become a billion dollar industry and it seems everyone wants in on the action.

    Popular hip-hop superstars like Snoop Dogg, Lil Pump, Eminem, Jay-Z, Busta Rhymes and Ja Rule have also been getting in on the blockchain and cryptocurrency revolution. Now, a host of popular DJs are being included in a collection of NFTs called Djenerates.

    The collection of NFTs known as Djenerates

    The collection launches on September 28th and features 10,000 unique characters from the electronic music scene.” From clubbers, DJs and bar staff to VIPs, bouncers and dancers, this is your exclusive pass to a new creative club format, called Djenerates,”

    Pioneering DJ Paul Oakenfold to release NFT album on Cardano

    Djenerates’ launch announcement details that the project has partnered with Cardano Network’s Starship Universe. Pioneer DJ Paul Oakenfold revealed at the recent Cardano Summit in Laramie, Wyoming that he will be releasing an NFT album (dubbed “Zombie Lobster”) on the ADA Network.

    “We live in an age of technology,” Oakenfold said.” Platforms used to be trains, clouds were in the sky, and social was where you danced. Things are changing fast. It’s all about ‘when’ and ‘where,’ but rarely is anyone asking ‘why.’ When you do, you find out what’s the right path,” the legendary DJ added.

    The Djenerates series of NFT will be a cross-chain NFT brand, with NFT featuring notable DJs such as Sven Väth, Blond:ish, Anfisa Letyago, Dubfire, Carl Cox, Paul Oakenfold, Paul Val Dyk, Benny Benassi, Marco Faraone, and the Stafford Brothers.It also features random clubbers, ravers, bar staff, doormen, and dancers.

    “Working with [Starship] Universe to put the 1st generative NFT into Cardano is an exciting opportunity for Djenerates,” says Hipworth, founder of Djenerates.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 世界著名DJ保罗-欧肯福德、卡尔-考克斯、保罗-瓦尔迪克在NFT宇宙中的旋转和交叉融合

  • 当名人和运动员一头扎进不可伪造代币(NFT)领域时,大量的音乐行为也进入了NFT行业。在新推出的名为Djenerates的NFT系列中,有一队世界著名的DJ被代表。NFT系列得到了卡尔-考克斯、保罗-欧肯福德、保罗-瓦尔迪克、本尼-贝纳西、斯文-韦斯和Blond:ish等著名DJ的支持。

    NFT收藏品中的知名DJ

    2021年,不可伪造的代币(NFT)资产已经成为一个价值10亿美元的产业,似乎每个人都想加入这个行动。

    像Snoop Dogg、Lil Pump、Eminem、Jay-Z、Busta Rhymes和Ja Rule等流行的嘻哈巨星也一直在参与区块链和加密货币革命。现在,一众受欢迎的DJ正在被收录到一个名为Djenerates的NFTs集合中。

    被称为Djenerates的NFTs集合

    该系列于9月28日推出,拥有来自电子音乐界的10,000个独特角色。”从俱乐部成员、DJ和酒吧工作人员到VIP、保镖和舞者,这是你进入一个新的创造性俱乐部模式的独家通行证,被称为Djenerates,”。

    先锋DJ保罗-欧肯福德将在Cardano上推出NFT专辑

    Djenerates的启动公告详细说明了该项目已经与Cardano网络的Starship Universe合作。先锋DJ Paul Oakenfold在最近于怀俄明州拉腊米举行的Cardano峰会上透露,他将在ADA网络上推出一张NFT专辑(被称为 “僵尸龙虾”)。

    “我们生活在一个技术时代,”Oakenfold说。”平台曾经是火车的,云在天上,社交是你跳舞的地方。事情变化很快。这都是关于’何时’和’何处’,但很少有人问’为什么’。当你这样做的时候,你就会发现什么是正确的道路,”这位传奇的DJ补充说。

    Djenerates系列的NFT将是一个跨链的NFT品牌,NFT的特色是著名的DJ,如Sven Väth, Blond:ish, Anfisa Letyago, Dubfire, Carl Cox, Paul Oakenfold, Paul Val Dyk, Benny Benassi, Marco Faraone, and the Stafford Brothers。它也有随机的俱乐部成员、狂欢者、酒吧工作人员、门卫人员和舞者。

    “与[Starship]Universe一起工作,将第1次生成性NFT投放到Cardano是Djenerates的一个令人兴奋的机会,”Djenerates的创始人Hipworth说。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0