• Chinese NFT Investors Squander Millions on CryptoPunk Collectibles

  • The NFT mania in China continues, with Chinese traders recently breaking records by buying over $5.73 million in a row. A trader named Feng Bo recently bought CryptoPunk #7252 for an extraordinary amount of 1,600 ETH, or about $5.33 million. in addition, Meitu founder Vincent Tsai also invested in the popular CryptoPunk NFT #8236 for 125 ETH, an amount in excess of $400,000.

    Meitu has joined the resistance to the Chinese government’s cryptocurrency crackdown. Meitu is in the spotlight for being the first public company in Greater China to purchase a large amount of cryptocurrency and digital assets.

    China’s NFT Community Gets Stronger

    The uprising against the cryptocurrency ban in China is expanding. The domestic NFT market space is spreading like wildfire.TikTok’s parent company and Chinese internet giant Bytedance could jump on the Chinese NFT wagon.

    Bytedance CEO Zhang Yiming’s recent remarks in the WeChat NFT group have generated speculation related to its foreseeable NFT plans. bytedance is preparing to acquire virtual reality (VR) company Pico as confirmation of its entry into the non-fungible token (NFT) space. However, an official announcement from Bytedance regarding its upcoming metadata project is still pending. Nonetheless, the company has reportedly entered the VR space with a massive $5 billion.

    CryptoPunk’s particular sale, as well as Bytedance’s acquisition of Pico, point to intense speculation about the NFT community joining the alleged uprising against China’s cryptocurrency crackdown.

    China’s cryptocurrency mining community and the judiciary have joined forces

    As the tokenization space grows, the miner community is holding its ground. Chinese SaaS solution and blockchain application provider Powerbridge Technologies Co., Ltd. recently signed a cryptocurrency miner partnership agreement with Cryptodigital Holdings Ltd. which announced the acquisition of 5,600 bitcoin (BTC) and ethereum (ETH) mining machines by October 2021.

    In addition, the judiciary has given a blow to the cryptocurrency crackdown by countering the Chinese government’s stance on BTC. China’s local courts recently declared Bitcoin’s status as digital property in a published article.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 中国NFT投资者在CryptoPunk收藏品上挥霍了数百万美元

  • 中国的NFT狂热仍在继续,最近中国交易者连续购买了超过573万美元,打破了记录。一位名叫Feng Bo的交易员最近以1600 ETH,即约533万美元的非凡金额买下了CryptoPunk #7252。此外,美图公司创始人蔡文胜也以125ETH投资了流行的CryptoPunk NFT #8236,金额超过40万美元。

    美图公司已经加入了抵抗中国政府的加密货币镇压的行列。美图公司因成为大中华区第一家购买大量加密货币和数字资产的上市公司而备受瞩目。

    中国NFT社区变得更加强大

    中国反对加密货币禁令的起义正在扩大。国内的NFT市场空间正像野火一样蔓延。TikTok的母公司和中国的互联网巨头Bytedance可以跳上中国的NFT马车。

    Bytedance首席执行官张一鸣最近在微信NFT群中的发言引起了人们对其可预见的NFT计划的相关猜测。Bytedance正准备收购虚拟现实(VR)公司Pico,作为进入非可替代代币(NFT)领域的确认。然而,Bytedance关于即将到来的元数据项目的官方公告仍未公布。尽管如此,据称该公司已经以50亿元的巨额资金进入VR领域。

    CryptoPunk的特殊销售,以及Bytedance对Pico的收购,都指向对NFT社区加入所谓的反对中国加密货币镇压的起义的强烈猜测。

    中国加密货币挖矿社区和司法部门联合起来

    随着代币化领域的发展,矿工社区也在坚守阵地。中国的SaaS解决方案和区块链应用供应商Powerbridge Technologies Co., Ltd.最近与Cryptodigital Holdings Ltd.签署了一项加密货币采矿机合作协议。该公司宣布在2021年10月前收购5600台比特币(BTC)和以太坊(ETH)采矿机。

    此外,司法部门通过反驳中国政府对BTC的立场,给加密货币的打击带来了影响。中国的地方法院最近在一篇发表的文章中宣布了比特币作为数字财产的地位。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0