• The KB24 NFT series in honor of basketball hero Kobe Bryant is here

  • The team behind the KB24 NFT collection has announced the start of an official pre-sale for fans. The collection was designed in honor of basketball star Kobe Bryant and as a way to raise money for Kobe’s own non-profit organization, formerly known as the Mamba Sports Foundation. This will be the first-ever Kobe collection.

    The KB24 website used to be Kobe’s official website years ago. He served as a place to connect with fans by sharing news about the latest games, selling exclusive merchandise, hosting forums, and allowing fans to sign up for the Kobe Basketball Academy. However, the site was taken away and redirected to a malicious website four years ago, and now the team behind the KB24 NFT series purchased it in an aftermarket sale a few months ago to bring it back to life and recreate the space in honor of the world’s favorite basketball hero.

    In total, there will be 10,000 KOBE NFTs, each priced at 0.08 ETH.Each NFT will be completely unique, with a different combination of attributes representing Kobe’s accomplishments, moments from his career, and his personality.NFT owners will be able to capture their favorite legendary Lakers moments, which will give them access to a Kobe wall that will be publicly hosted, allowing NFT holders to upload their favorite photo or memorabilia and have it always visible to fans who own their digital assets.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 为纪念篮球英雄科比-布莱恩特的KB24 NFT系列来了

  • KB24 NFT系列背后的团队已经宣布开始为球迷进行官方预售。该系列是为纪念篮球明星科比-布莱恩特而设计的,并作为为科比自己的非营利组织(以前称为曼巴体育基金会)筹集资金的一种方式。这将是有史以来第一个科比系列。

    KB24网站多年前曾是科比的官方网站。他通过分享最新比赛的新闻,销售独家商品,举办论坛,并让球迷报名参加科比篮球学院,以此作为与球迷联系的地方。然而,该网站在四年前被夺走并被转到一个恶意网站,现在KB24 NFT系列背后的团队在几个月前的售后销售中购买了它,使其重获新生,并重新创建了这个空间,以纪念这位世人喜爱的篮球英雄。

    总共将有10,000个KOBE NFT,每个售价为0.08ETH。每个NFT将是完全独特的,有不同的属性组合,代表科比的成就,他职业生涯中的时刻,以及他的个性。NFT的所有者将能够捕捉他们最喜欢的湖人队传奇时刻,这将使他们能够访问将公开托管的科比墙,允许NFT持有者上传他们最喜欢的照片或纪念品,并让拥有自己数字资产的球迷永远看到它。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0