• Trading Card Game Romp Skyweaver Prepares for Soft Launch

  • Skyweaver, the cross-dimensional trading card game, has announced the arrival of its soft launch. Starting November 25, fans will be able to own and trade items in the Skyweaver ecosystem.

    After a successful beta phase of the project, Skyweaver is about to enter its “soft launch” phase. This means that the player economy will go live on the main website. Thereafter, players will be able to earn rewards for playing the game and trading on the local Skyweaver marketplace.

    Since the soft launch represents the next major phase of the project, all current player progress will be reset to zero, so there will be a level playing field when Skyweaver becomes a platform driven by the player economy. Going forward, the game will operate on a game-by-game basis, allowing members to earn Silver and Gold cards through skilled competitive play, which will then belong entirely to the player and can be fought, traded and given away as they see fit.

    This trial run also marks the entry into the Polygon network, where trades are made using USDC. And, in this incredible next step of the journey, Skyweaver has committed to paying for all gas during the trial run. Prior to the trial run, current beta participants have the chance to win rare Doom Shroom and Starfield cards. Simply topping the beta leaderboard will give you a chance.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 交易卡游戏《Romp Skyweaver 》准备进行软启动

  • 跨维交易卡游戏Skyweaver,已宣布其软启动的到来。从11月25日起,粉丝们可以在Skyweaver生态系统中拥有和交易物品。

    在该项目成功的测试阶段之后,Skyweaver即将进入其 “软发布 “阶段。这意味着,玩家经济将在主网上线。此后,玩家可以在玩游戏时获得奖励,并在本地Skyweaver市场上进行交易。

    由于软启动代表了项目的下一个主要阶段,所有当前玩家的进度都将重置为零,因此,当Skyweaver成为一个由玩家经济驱动的平台时,将有一个公平的竞争环境。展望未来,游戏将以游戏为基础运作,允许会员通过熟练的竞技游戏赢得银卡和金卡,然后完全属于玩家,可以根据自己的需要进行战斗、交易和赠送。

    这次试运行也标志着进入了Polygon网络,在那里使用USDC进行交易。而且,在这个令人难以置信的下一步旅程中,Skyweaver已经承诺在试运行期间支付所有汽油费。在试运行之前,目前的测试参与者有机会赢得稀有的 “Doom Shroom “和 “Starfield “卡。只要在测试版排行榜上名列前茅,就有机会。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0