• TOWER NFT for sale on Binance NFT starting November 5, 2021!

  • The TOWER project will begin a string of NFT sales during the TOWER Premium Event at Binance NFT. People will be able to get TOWER NFTs starting November 5, 2021 at 11am UTC, and these NFTs may be included in future TOWER blockchain games, something that is also currently featured in the Mad Defense Heroes mobile app game.

    TOWER is excited to partner with Binance NFT to develop a blockchain tower defense game that will provide players with GameFi and actual digital property rights. Those who enjoy NFT and tower defense games will want to take advantage of NFT’s special sale.

    Details of the sale

    There are two types of NFTs expected to be sold at this Binance TOWER Premium event. Tower Defense Tickets and Tower Defense Mystery Boxes.

    TOWER Tickets

    TOWER tickets are available in three tiers. Gold, Silver and Bronze.TOWER ticket holders will be able to redeem their game card NFT for new TOWER blockchain games and redeem virtual items in the current Defense Defensive Heroes Madness (CDH) mobile game.

    Millions of people around the world have downloaded Defense Madness Heroes, an unrestricted tower defense smart TV game. Gamers can create their own defense plans using a diverse array of castles, magic, characters and equipment. Individuals can earn TOWER tokens by playing CDH and reaching certain milestones. Each CDH user ID can be redeemed for up to three gold, three silver and three bronze tickets in exchange for mobile game items.

    Game Card NFTs earned through TOWER Tickets will differ in utility from all Game Card NFTs earned from TOWER Treasure Chests.

    TOWER Mystery Boxes

    In the upcoming TOWER blockchain game, each TOWER Mystery Box comes with an avatar skin NFT that allows users to get a unique avatar look.

    There are 16 medieval fantasy style textures available for Avatars, with SSR being one of the most unique and valuable.

    TOWER tokens and the Binance NFT community event will provide 450 Mystery Boxes, with 14,550 Mystery Boxes available for acquisition. Each Binance NFT customer can purchase a total of 20 Mystery Boxes.

    Each account can receive up to one male and one female limited edition SSR Avatar Skin NFT.Binance will take screenshots of participants’ Avatar Skin NFT inventory on November 15 and 16, 2021 to see if they have all 16 Avatar Skin NFTs.Special SSR Avatar Skin NFTs will be released only once based on that screenshots will be released once, and they will be released within seven business days of the screenshots being taken.

    Important Information

    The sale of TOWER NFTs will begin on November 5, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. (UTC). All products will be sold on a first-come, first-served basis.

    Binance NFTs will be used to make the sale. To join, users will need to fully arrange their Binance profile in BUSD.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 从2021年11月5日起,Binance NFT上的TOWER NFT销售!

  • TOWER项目将在Binance NFT的TOWER Premium Event中开始一连串的NFT销售。人们将能够从2021年11月5日上午11点(UTC)开始获得TOWER NFT,这些NFT可能包括在未来的TOWER区块链游戏中,也是目前疯狂防御英雄移动应用游戏的特色东西。

    TOWER很高兴与Binance NFT合作开发区块链塔防游戏,该游戏将为玩家提供GameFi和实际数字产权。那些喜欢NFT和塔防游戏的人将会想利用NFT的特别销售。

    销售活动的细节

    在这次Binance TOWER高级活动中,预计将有两种类型的NFT销售。塔防门票和塔防神秘盒。

    TOWER门票

    TOWER门票分为三个等级。黄金、白银和青铜。TOWER门票的持有者将能够将游戏卡NFT兑换成新的TOWER区块链游戏,并在目前的《疯狂防御英雄》(CDH)移动游戏中兑换虚拟物品。

    全世界有数百万人下载了《疯狂防御英雄》,这是一款不受限制的塔防智能电视游戏。游戏者可以使用多样化的城堡、魔法、人物和装备创建自己的防御计划。个人可以通过玩CDH并达到某些里程碑来获得TOWER代币。每个CDH用户ID最多可兑换三张金票、三张银票和三张铜票,以换取移动游戏物品。

    通过TOWER门票获得的游戏卡NFT在效用上会与所有从TOWER宝箱获得的游戏卡NFT不同。

    TOWER神秘箱

    在即将到来的TOWER区块链游戏中,每个TOWER神秘盒都有一个头像皮肤NFT,允许用户获得一个独特的头像外观。

    有16种中世纪幻想风格的纹理可供Avatars使用,其中SSR是最独特和最有价值的一种。

    TOWER代币和Binance NFT社区活动将提供450个神秘盒,有14550个神秘盒可供收购。每个Binance NFT客户可以购买总共20个神秘箱。

    每个账户最多可以收到一个男性和一个女性限量版的SSR头像皮肤NFT。Binance将在2021年11月15日和16日对参与者的Avatar Skin NFT库存进行截图,以查看他们是否拥有全部16个Avatar Skin NFT。特殊的SSR阿凡达皮肤NFT将只根据该截图发布一次,它们将在截图后的七个工作日内发布。

    重要信息

    TOWER NFTs的销售将于2021年11月5日上午11时(UTC)开始。所有产品将以先到先得的方式进行销售。

    Binance NFT将被用来进行销售。要加入,用户需要在BUSD充分安排他们的Binance资料。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0