• EtherCard – Claim your share of $27 million DUST

  • Ether Cards, an Ether-based collection, recently launched its largest giveaway to date. A large number of community members received $27 million in $DUST tokens. And, in theory, these $DUST tokens can be exchanged for real CryptoPunks.

    Starting on October 8, EtherCard began distributing $DUST to early adopters of the platform.In the world of EtherCard, DUST dollars have utility. So anyone with a million dollars in DUST can trade it in for a great CryptoPunk. for the mathematically challenged, that means 27 Punks are potentially available.

    Also, after the CryptoPunks giveaway, EtherCard intends to introduce more collectibles to the redemption program, adding Meebits, Mike Tyson NFTs, Founders cards, and Alpha cards to the mix.

    Anyone holding an item from the EtherCard Founders Collection will be eligible for the giveaway. As a result, many community members are in for a windfall. This price drop is significant because it marks the lead up to the launch of EtherCard’s own self-service NFT platform. A channel where anyone can create, manage and distribute their own dynamic NFTs.

    EtherCard is a collection of 10,000 NFTs designed to provide utility through their services. As such, card ownership offers additional perks, including gamification bonuses, free NFTs, early access and exclusive discounts on partner NFT drops. And now, $DUST tokens are received on the platform.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 以太卡–申请你的2700万$DUST份额

  • 基于以太坊的收藏品–以太卡,最近推出了其迄今为止最大的一次赠品。大批的社区居民收到了2700万$DUST代币。而且,从理论上讲,这些$DUST代币可以换取真正的CryptoPunks。

    从10月8日开始,以太卡开始向该平台的早期采用者分发$DUST。在以太卡的世界里,DUST美元具有实用性。因此,任何拥有一百万美元DUST的人都可以用它来换取一个很棒的CryptoPunk。对于数学上有困难的人来说,这意味着有27个Punks是潜在的。

    此外,在CryptoPunks赠品之后,以太卡打算在兑换项目中引入更多的收藏品,将Meebits、Mike Tyson NFTs、创始人卡和Alpha卡加入其中。

    任何持有以太卡创始人系列物品的人都有资格获得赠品。因此,许多社区成员都将获得意外之财。这次降价意义重大,因为它标志着以太卡推出自己的自助NFT平台的准备期。一个任何人都可以创建、管理和分发自己的动态NFT的渠道。

    以太卡是一个10,000人的NFT集合,旨在通过他们的服务提供效用。因此,卡片的所有权提供了额外的特权,包括游戏化的奖金、免费的NFT、早期访问和对合作伙伴NFT滴的独家折扣。而现在,在平台上收到了$DUST代币。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0