• EtherCard NFT platform gives out $10.6 million worth of free Dust tokens to early adopters

  • The NFT market has been attracting more players, especially since the beginning of 2021, and its sales have been on the rise. As more and more projects are launching in the NFT space, it is necessary for these projects to set themselves apart from the crowd by being innovative. A leading dynamic NFT platform known as EtherCard has come out and announced that it is rewarding its early adopters with an airdrop of Dust tokens. There are currently 27 million Dust tokens up for grabs for Ethercard holders.

    With the announcement, everyone who holds an Ether card will receive and continue to collect these Dust tokens. These 27 million Dust tokens can be redeemed for up to 27 CryptoPunks starting October 8, 2021.According to DappRadar, the value of these CryptoPunks is estimated at $10.6 million. If you want to check out these CryptoPunks, you can do so on Larva Labs’ official website. Two of the Punks have already been claimed.

    Details of the Dust Token airdrop

    Dust tokens ($Dust) are utility tokens for the EtherCard NFT platform and will be used throughout the EtherCard ecosystem. All Ethercards will receive Dust tokens on an ongoing basis. These tokens can be exchanged for non-forgeable tokens (NFTs) in the EtherCard community pool. Holders will also be able to participate in early NFT sales and many other activities.

    This airdrop explains EtherCard’s position in the dynamic NFT space. It paves the way for the launch of Ethercard’s NFT self-service platform. This self-service platform enables celebrities, athletes and brands to create, launch and manage dynamic non-melting tokens in order to engage, nurture and monetize their communities.

    According to Andras Kristof, CEO and Founder of EtherCard, “The Dust token airdrop and CryptoPunks giveaway are a way for us to give back to the EtherCard community so that they can enjoy even more benefits as loyal users of the platform. We are excited to continue to bring these exclusive opportunities to our own cardholders and the broader ethereal card community.” According to the OpenSea NFT Marketplace, the secondary market for Ether cards sold over $9.4 million, and on October 1, Steve Aoki purchased the #99 OG Ether card for 49 ETH.

    The Dust token ($DUST) can be used across the entire Ether card ecosystem. Holders can use it to pre-order NFTs issued on the EtherCard ‘card’ platform before other buyers.Also, the token enables users of the EtherCard NFT platform to upgrade to bigger and better benefits the longer they hold the Dust token. The token also activates certain features of the NFTs issued on the EtherCard platform.

    With this CryptoPunks giveaway, the EtherCard NFT platform will begin issuing more NFTs such as 30 Meebits, 50 Alpha Cards, 250 Founder Cards, and 25 Mike Tyson NFTs.

    Overview of the EtherCard NFT platform

    The platform is a community-based NFT framework that helps creators maximize the value of their NFT assets. EtherCard is able to do this by expanding the capabilities of the NFT marketplace. Anyone can set up a campaign on the platform. They can also set up puzzles, bounties, and other different utilities for any NFT asset they like. The platform is a fully integrated ecosystem that consists of two main parts; the platform and the EtherCard.

    The EtherCard range includes 10,000 dynamic NFT membership cards, offering exclusive benefits to the EtherCard NFT platform. This also applies to the broader NFT ecosystem. Some of these exclusive benefits include gamification bonuses, free NFT, Dust token collection, exclusive discounts on partner NFT placements, and access to an active community. The founding members of the EtherCard platform are industry veterans with over 50 years of experience behind them.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 以太卡NFT平台向早期用户免费发放价值1060万美元的Dust代币

  • NFT市场一直在吸引更多的玩家,尤其是自2021年年初以来,其销售量不断上升。随着越来越多的项目在NFT领域推出,这些项目有必要通过创新使自己从人群中脱颖而出。一个被称为以太卡的领先动态NFT平台已经出来宣布,它正在用Dust代币空投来奖励其早期用户。目前有2700万个Dust代币可供以太卡的持有者抢夺。

    随着公告的发布,每个持有以太卡的人都会收到并继续收集这些Dust代币。这2700万个Dust代币可以在2021年10月8日开始兑换最多27个CryptoPunks。据DappRadar称,这些CryptoPunks的价值估计为1060万美元。如果你想查看这些CryptoPunks,你可以在Larva Labs的官方网站上进行。其中两个Punks已经被认领。

    Dust Token空投的细节

    Dust代币($Dust)是以太卡NFT平台的实用代币,将在整个以太卡生态系统中使用。所有以太卡将持续收到Dust代币。这些代币可以在以太卡社区池中兑换成不可伪造的代币(NFT)。持有者还可以参与早期的NFT销售和许多其他活动。

    此次空投解释了以太卡在动态NFT领域的地位。它为以太卡的NFT自助服务平台的推出铺平了道路。这个自助服务平台使名人、运动员和品牌能够创建、推出和管理动态非熔断代币,以便参与、培养和盈利他们的社区。

    据以太卡首席执行官兼创始人Andras Kristof称:”Dust代币空投和CryptoPunks赠品是我们回馈以太卡社区的一种方式,这样他们就可以作为平台的忠实用户享受更多好处。我们很高兴能继续为我们自己的持卡人以及更广泛的以太卡社区带来这些独家机会。” 根据OpenSea NFT市场的数据,以太卡二级市场的销售量超过了940万美金。10月1日,Steve Aoki以49ETH的价格购买了99号OG以太卡。

    Dust代币($DUST)可以在整个以太卡生态系统中使用。持有者可以用它在其他买家之前预订以太卡’卡’平台上发行的NFT。同时,该代币使以太卡NFT平台的用户能够升级到更大更好的利益,他们持有Dust代币的时间越长。该代币还能激活以太卡平台所发行的NFT的某些特性。

    随着这次CryptoPunks的赠送,以太卡NFT平台将开始发放更多的NFT,如30 Meebits、50 Alpha Cards、250 Founder Cards和25 Mike Tyson NFTs。

    以太卡NFT平台的概述

    该平台是一个基于社区的NFT框架,可以帮助创作者将其NFT资产的价值最大化。以太卡能够通过扩大NFT市场的能力来实现这一目标。任何人都可以在该平台上设置活动。他们还可以为他们喜欢的任何NFT资产设置谜题、赏金和其他不同的功用。该平台是一个完全集成的生态系统,由两个主要部分组成;平台和以太卡。

    以太卡系列包含了10,000张动态NFT会员卡,为以太卡NFT平台提供了独家优惠。这也适用于更广泛的 NFT 生态系统。其中一些独家福利包括游戏化的奖金、免费的NFT、Dust代币收集、合作伙伴NFT投放的独家折扣,以及进入一个活跃的社区。以太卡平台的创始成员都是业内资深人士,他们背后有超过50年的经验。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0