• Legendary Animator Phil Tippett Releases Prehistoric NFT

  • Legendary Hollywood animator Phil Tippett has announced his own set of NFT artwork. He will be auctioning off his personal 1984 stop-motion masterpiece Dinosaurs! A clip from it.

    Phil Tippett, known for some of the most awe-inspiring special effects in cinema history, is making Dinosaurs! scenes from the film immortalized. This particular short story was a calling card for Steven Spielberg during the making of the dinosaur bandit Jurassic Park.

    Double Oscar winner Tippett, known for his incredible practical special effects, has been mastering them for over 50 years. With that in mind, he is best known for his work on films like the original Star Wars trilogy, Jurassic Park and RoboCop.

    In an interview about the artwork, Phil Tippet offers these words of the sage.

    “This Genesis NFT is my 1984 stop-motion short Dinosaurs! in one of my favorite clips. These Deinonychuses tear apart this poor Struthiomimus, which just wants to enjoy their breakfast.”

    The 1:9 minute animation is the first of his critically acclaimed Dinosaurs! The Movie the first of eight NFTs. Tippett has hinted that he will be releasing more NFTs from his life’s work, Mad God, later this year.

    The auction is currently running on the SuperRare website and will end on August 20 at 5pm.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 传奇动画师Phil Tippett发布史前NFT

  • 好莱坞传奇动画师Phil Tippett已经宣布了他自己的一套NFT艺术品。他将拍卖他个人1984年的定格动画杰作《恐龙!》中的一个片段。

    以电影史上一些最令人敬畏的特效而闻名的Phil Tippett正在使《恐龙!》中的场景永垂不朽。这个特殊的短篇小说是史蒂芬-斯皮尔伯格在制作恐龙大盗《侏罗纪公园》时的一张名片。

    双重奥斯卡奖得主Tippett,以其令人难以置信的实际特效而闻名,他已经掌握了50多年。考虑到这一点,他因在《星球大战》原版三部曲、《侏罗纪公园》和《机械战警》等电影中的工作而最为知名。

    在接受关于艺术品的采访时,Phil Tippet提供了这些圣人的话:

    “这个创世的NFT是我1984年的定格动画短片《恐龙!》中我最喜欢的片段之一。这些Deinonychuses撕碎了这个可怜的Struthiomimus,它只是想享受它们的早餐。”

    这部1分9秒的动画是他广受赞誉的《恐龙!》电影中8部NFT的第一部。蒂皮特暗示他将在今年晚些时候推出他毕生心血的《疯狂的上帝》中的更多NFT作品。

    拍卖会目前正在SuperRare网站上进行,并将于8月20日下午5点结束。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0