• London’s HOFA Gallery presents a hybrid exhibition featuring. Six Crypto-Punks

  • The world’s premier showcase of art, House of Fine Art (HOFA), is hosting a gorgeous hybrid exhibition in London later this month. The exhibition will feature a number of physical and digital artworks.

    Titled ‘Portrait of an Era’, the exhibition will showcase some of the best contemporary art works in existence. They will showcase some of the best art from both the physical and digital realms. As such, the two mediums will be juxtaposed in complete harmony.

    The exhibition itself will boast $20 million worth of art assets, including some of the most coveted masterpieces in the crypto world. With that in mind, Autoglyphs, Meebits, Bored Ape Yacht Club, and Artblocks will all be featured.

    The star of the show, however, is a set of six “sealed” CryptoPunks.These elusive punks include a sealed envelope signed by Larvalabs co-founder John Watkinson with a 12-word key phrase that unlocks their ownership. In addition, the event will mark the debut of acclaimed sculptural artist King Nerd at NFT. The talented artist is known for his intricate coin designs.

    These stunning displays of art can be seen at the HOFA Gallery in London. Or, as is the tech-happy nature of the program, via HOFA.io’s local network and mobile-based VR portal. The exhibition will run from September 23 to October 7.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 伦敦的HOFA画廊推出混合展览,其中包括。六个加密朋克

  • 全球顶级艺术的展示者,House of Fine Art (HOFA),本月晚些时候将在伦敦举办一场华丽的混合展览。该展览将展出一些实体和数字艺术作品。

    题为 “一个时代的肖像”,展览将展示一些现存的最好的当代艺术作品。他们将展示一些来自物理和数字领域的最佳艺术。因此,这两种媒介将完全和谐地并列在一起。

    展览本身将拥有价值2000万美元的艺术资产,包括加密世界中一些最令人垂涎的杰作。考虑到这一点,Autoglyphs、Meebits、Bored Ape Yacht Club和Artblocks都将亮相。

    然而,这次展览的明星是一组六个 “密封 “的CryptoPunks。这些难以捉摸的Punks包括一个由Larvalabs联合创始人约翰-沃特金森签名的密封信封,其中有12个字的关键短语,可以解锁他们的所有权。此外,这次活动将标志着著名的雕刻艺术家King Nerd在NFT的首次亮相。这位艺术家才华横溢,因其复杂的硬币设计而闻名。

    这些令人惊叹的艺术展示可以在伦敦的HOFA画廊看到。或者,正如程序的科技快乐性质一样,通过HOFA.io的本地网络和基于移动的VR门户。该展览将从9月23日持续到10月7日。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0