• “Sidekick Chloe” meme celebrity sells NFT at auction for 25ETH

  • ‘Side-eyeing Chloe’ sells her memes at auction as NFT

    The auction started at 5ETH and ended at 25ETH.

    Many meme-based NFTs were sold at massive high prices.

    The non-fakeable token (NFT) industry has been quite hot lately. In the past few months, the market has risen dramatically. With time, the NFT market and industry is entering new heights like never before. Moreover, many prominent game-changing NFTs have significantly boosted the industry.

    Nonetheless, some recent meme-based NFTs have been hot on the market. I can confirm that this particular meme has been viral for a long time in all social media. It’s the “side-eye Chloe” meme, and it features a cute chubby little girl giving a quizzical look that has all the internet in awe.

    ‘Side eye Chloe’ NFT

    No one on social media can pass by without seeing this meme picture. It’s still widely used since nine years ago.In 2013, mother Katie was shown “side-eyeing Chloe” while taking her two young daughters to Disneyland.

    However, their mother didn’t reveal where she was taking the two girls because it was a surprise. On their drive, Katie reveals to her daughters where she’s taking them and captures their entire reaction.

    Also, out of surprise, Chloe’s sister started crying while Chloe just looked sideways in disbelief, showing her protruding milk teeth, which was captured vividly by the camera. So, Katie posted the video on social media and the rest is history!

    End of auction.

    Despite all the fame, this meme picture is now being sold as an NFT by Chloe herself. Also, this NFT is being sold as an auction though.

    Furthermore, the initial price was 5 Ether (ETH), which is about $15,000. Luckily, the auction ended up at 25 ETH, which equates to a whopping $74,000!

    Furthermore, this NFT was purchased by a Dubai-based music production company called “3F Music”.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• “侧目克洛伊”备忘录名媛在拍卖会上以25ETH出售NFT

  • ‘Side-eyeing Chloe’在拍卖会上将她的备忘录作为NFT出售。

    拍卖从5ETH开始,最后以25ETH成交。

    许多基于meme的NFT被大量高价出售。

    最近,不可伪造的代币(NFT)行业相当火爆。在过去的几个月里,市场急剧上升。随着时间的推移,NFT市场和行业正进入前所未有的新高度。此外,许多突出的改变游戏规则的NFT已经大大推动了行业的发展。

    尽管如此,最近一些基于备忘录的NFT已经在市场上热销。我可以肯定的是,在所有的社会媒体中,这个特殊的备忘录已经病毒式传播了很久。这就是 “侧目克洛伊 “的备忘录,它的形象是一个可爱的胖乎乎的小女孩露出疑惑的表情,这让所有互联网都为之惊叹。

    侧目克洛伊 “NFT

    在社交媒体上,没有人可以不看这张备忘录的图片而经过。自从9年后,它仍然被广泛使用。2013年,母亲凯蒂带着两个小女儿去迪斯尼乐园时,出现了 “侧目克洛伊 “的画面。

    然而,她们的母亲并没有透露她要带两个女孩去哪里,因为这是个惊喜。在他们开车的路上,凯蒂向女儿们透露了她要带她们去的地方,并拍摄了她们的整个反应。

    此外,出于惊讶,克洛伊的妹妹开始哭泣,而克洛伊只是侧目不解,露出突出的乳牙,这被摄像机生动地捕捉到了。于是,凯蒂在社交媒体上发布了这段视频,剩下的就是历史了!

    拍卖会结束

    尽管有这么大的名气,现在这张备忘图片被克洛伊本人作为NFT出售。另外,这个NFT虽然是以拍卖的形式出售的。

    此外,最初的价格是5个以太坊(ETH),大约是15000美元。幸运的是,拍卖最终以25ETH的价格结束,这相当于7.4万美元的高价!

    此外,这个NFT是由一家位于迪拜的音乐制作公司购买的,名为 “3F音乐”。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0