• Former Indian cricket captain Sunil Gavaskar enters NFT market

  • Legendary batsman Sunil Gavaskar recently announced the launch of the NFT ‘Hall of Fame’ series, which includes digital versions of Sunil Gavaskar’s various cricketing milestone moments. He set another milestone when he entered the NFT field at the age of 72.

    An NFT is a non-counterfeitable token, a completely unique virtual asset that represents ownership of real-life gadgets such as art, video clips, music, etc. NFTs use the same blockchain technology that powers cryptocurrencies. However, they are not a currency.

    On October 11, former Indian cricket captain Sunil Gavaskar unveiled Sunil Gavaskar’s official “Always First” NFT collection.Sunil Gavaskar’s NFT collection is called “Always First”, implying that he was the first person to achieve milestones such as 10,000 tries in world cricket. The collection’s homepage states that these moments and highlights are curated and digitized for fans and collectors around the world and can be used forever as unforgeable tokens.

    The Sunil Gavaskar Forever First NFT Collection will be available for sale on a first-come, first-served basis starting November 14, 2021, followed by the Hall of Fame opening in December. The starting point for entry into the NFT mainstream is the purchase of an NFT access ticket to the Sunil Gavaskar Virtual Hall of Fame. Those interested in the collection should register at alwaysfirst.io.

    Collectors will get digital rights to Sunil Gavaskar’s finest moments and enjoy interactive and exclusive content, win signed merchandise, attend real events and get a chance to meet the legend and get cricket lessons from the cricket master himself.

    Access to the NFT Masters Series begins with the virtual Hall of Fame, a unique, immersive experience where fans can discover, enjoy and interact with the significant moments of Sunil Gavaskar’s career in a major role and have the opportunity to participate in a one-on-one video call with Sunil Gavaskar.4444 Hall of Fame tickets are available as NFT (via fiat or cryptocurrency exchanges) at an affordable price, providing fans and collectors with an easy way to enter the world of NFT while enjoying a unique cricketing experience.

    Rob Morrison, director of the London-based business nftie, admits that cricket has a huge fan base and Sunil Gavaskar, its legendary player, has made him very excited to launch this unique collection.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 前印度板球队长Sunil Gavaskar进入NFT市场

  • 最近,传奇击球手Sunil Gavaskar宣布推出NFT “名人堂 “系列,其中包括Sunil Gavaskar各种板球里程碑时刻的数字化版本。他在72岁时进入NFT领域,树立了另一个里程碑。

    NFT是一种不可伪造的代币,是一种完全独特的虚拟资产,代表着对艺术、视频剪辑、音乐等现实生活中的小工具的拥有。NFTs使用相同的区块链技术,为加密货币提供动力。然而,它们并不是一种货币。

    10月11日,前印度板球队长Sunil Gavaskar公布了Sunil Gavaskar的 “永远第一 “官方NFT系列。Sunil Gavaskar的NFT系列被称为 “永远第一”,暗示他是第一个在世界板球比赛中取得一万次试跑等里程碑的人。该收藏品的主页指出,这些时刻和亮点是为全世界的球迷和收藏家策划和数字化的,可以作为不可伪造的信物永远使用。

    Sunil Gavaskar永远的第一NFT收藏品将从2021年11月14日开始销售,先到先得,随后在12月的名人堂开幕。进入NFT主流的起点是购买Sunil Gavaskar虚拟名人堂的NFT访问票。对收藏感兴趣的人应在alwaysfirst.io注册。

    收藏者将获得Sunil Gavaskar最美时刻的数字版权,并享受互动和独家内容,赢得签名商品,参加真实活动,并有机会见到这位传奇人物,得到板球大师本人的板球课程。

    进入NFT大师系列始于虚拟的名人堂,这是一种独特的、身临其境的体验,球迷可以发现、欣赏和互动Sunil Gavaskar职业生涯中的重要时刻的重要作用,并有机会参与与Sunil Gavaskar的一对一视频通话。4444张名人堂门票是作为NFT(通过法币或加密货币交易所)以实惠的价格出售的,为球迷和收藏家提供了进入NFT世界的便捷方式,同时享受独特的板球体验。

    位于伦敦的企业nftie的主管Rob Morrison承认,板球有一个巨大的球迷群体,而Sunil Gavaskar,其传奇球员,让他非常兴奋地推出这个独特的收藏。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0