• Join AussieMates NFT Club for the ultimate, laid-back vibe!

  • If you’ve been looking for the ultimate, laid-back, chill NFT family to have fun with, then you can check out your new AussieMates, the cool, enthusiastic and loving kangaroos that hop around on the ethereum blockchain. There are 10,000 of them waiting to make friends with you and welcome you to the exciting Roo community.

    Each Roo retails for just 0.05 ETH, so everyone has the opportunity to join the community. Roo NFT holders can also join the Down Under Club which has additional benefits such as rare new AussieMates drops, exclusive merchandise, and the opportunity for two members to fly to Australia, or internationally if they are already in Australia.

    As part of the roadmap, the team behind the project plans to develop a space in Decentraland for all Mates to relax and enjoy. Other future developments include a Bondi Graffiti Wall, where collectors will be able to dynamically change the background of their AussieMate to anything they choose, and an exclusive event where the smartest people can get together and talk all about NFT, cryptocurrency and the future.

    The team will also explore other methods such as pay-to-play, creating digital and physical galleries to showcase your NFT, and developing a local Mates Helping Mates program that will focus on charitable donations and improving community life.

    As part of the Mates program, a portion of the initial placement will be donated to the Gotcha4Life charity, and a portion will go to help those working in the arts, music and hospitality industry due to Australia’s strict blockade. Two per cent of each resale will also go to charities that the community chooses to support.

    The founders of AussieMates are a brother and sister who are passionate about cryptocurrencies, NFTs and creating a community to bridge the gap between beginners and experts in the field. They have set out to remove the barriers that beginners face in entering the field and to promote and innovate with the more experienced people in the community.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 加入AussieMates NFT俱乐部的终极、悠闲的氛围

  • 如果你一直在寻找终极的、悠闲的、冷酷的NFT家庭来享受乐趣,那么你可以看看你的新AussieMates。AussieMates是在以太坊区块链上跳来跳去的酷、热心和有爱心的袋鼠。它们中有10,000只在等着与你交朋友,并欢迎你加入令人兴奋的Roo社区。

    每只Roo的零售价仅为0.05ETH,因此每个人都有机会加入这个社区。持有Roo NFT的人还可以加入Down Under Club,该俱乐部有额外的福利,如稀有的新AussieMates掉落,独家商品,以及两个成员有机会飞到澳大利亚,或国际上,如果他们已经在澳大利亚。

    作为路线图的一部分,该项目背后的团队计划在Decentraland开发一个空间,供所有Mates放松和享受。其他未来的发展包括邦迪涂鸦墙,收藏者将能够动态地将他们的AussieMate的背景改变为他们选择的任何东西,以及一个独家活动,最聪明的人可以聚集在一起,谈论所有关于NFT、加密货币和未来的事情。

    该团队还将探索其他方法,如付费游戏,创建数字和实体画廊来展示你的NFT,并开发本地的Mates Helping Mates项目,该项目将专注于慈善捐款和改善社区生活。

    作为 “伙伴 “计划的一部分,最初投放的一部分将捐赠给Gotcha4Life慈善机构,还有一部分将用于帮助那些由于澳大利亚的严格封锁而从事艺术、音乐和酒店业的人。在每次转售中,2%也将用于社区选择支持的慈善机构。

    AussieMates的创始人是一对兄妹,他们对加密货币、NFTs和创建一个社区以缩小该领域的初学者和专家之间的差距充满热情。他们已经着手消除初学者进入该领域所面临的障碍,并与社区中更有经验的人一起推动和创新。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0