• Cryptocurrency Analyst Says CardanoNFTs “Seem to Have a Bright Future”

  • Cryptocurrency analyst and influencer Ben Armstrong talks about Cardano’s fast-growing non-forgeable token (NFT) space.

    Armstrong, who is the host of the very popular “BitBoy Crypto” YouTube channel, said in a tweet sent out earlier today that despite being “so young in the NFT space,” Cardano NFTs “seem to have a bright future.” He then went on to mention several Cardano-powered NFT projects.

    Zombits.

    Zombits is “an NFT project consisting of 10,000 unique cryptocurrency collectibles on the Cardano blockchain.” Each Zombit has “a unique set of characteristics,” each with “specific rarity,” which makes “some Zombits rarer than others.” Zombits launched on August 29.

    Here’s what the Zombits team plans to do in the coming months

    SpaceBudz

    SpaceBudz is another NFT project that uses the Cardano blockchain. There are currently 10,000 SpaceBudz and “each astronaut is unique and owned only by you.”

    Clay Nation

    Clay Nation is another Cardano-powered NFT series that includes 10 characters; each character is “made up of +/- 100 handmade clay features in 8 different categories.” Each NFT character “will also serve as the entrance to Clay Nation – an exclusive members area with a festive atmosphere.” The Clay Nation collection sells out on September 9 (each character costs 40 ADA to purchase/cast on that date).

    This is Armstrong’s favorite NFT series from Cardano.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 加密货币分析师称CardanoNFTs “似乎有一个光明的未来“

  • 加密货币分析师和影响者Ben Armstrong谈到了Cardano快速增长的不可伪造代币(NFT)领域。

    Armstrong是非常受欢迎的 “BitBoy Crypto “YouTube频道的主持人,他在今天早些时候发出的一条推文中说,尽管 “在NFT领域如此年轻”,但Cardano NFTs “似乎有一个光明的未来”。然后他接着提到了几个由Cardano驱动的NFT项目。

    Zombits

    Zombits是 “一个由Cardano区块链上的10,000个独特的加密货币收藏品组成的NFT项目。” 每个Zombit都有 “一套独特的特征”,每个特征都有 “特定的稀有性”,这使得 “一些Zombits比其他更稀有”。Zombits于8月29日推出。

    以下是Zombits团队计划在未来几个月内做的事情。

    SpaceBudz

    SpaceBudz是另一个使用Cardano区块链的NFT项目。目前有10,000个SpaceBudz,”每个宇航员都是独一无二的,只由你拥有”。

    Clay Nation

    Clay Nation是另一个由Cardano驱动的NFT系列,包括10个角色;每个角色都是 “由8个不同类别的+/-100个手工粘土特征组成”。每个NFT角色 “也将作为Clay Nation的入口–一个具有节日气氛的独家会员区”。粘土国度系列在9月9日售罄(每个角色在该日的购买/铸造费用为40 ADA)。

    这是阿姆斯特朗最喜欢的Cardano的NFT系列。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0