• Gareth Bale to unveil NFT series on September 28 via Crypto.com NFT

  • Gareth Bell will be releasing his NFT series on September 28th via Crypto.com.

    The NFT series is a set that outlines Bell’s accomplishments and moments.

    Real Madrid’s four-time Champions League winner and Welsh national team player, Gareth Bale, will launch his NFT Collection on September 28th via Crypto.com.

    According to Crypto.com, the Non-Friable Tokens (NFTs) series is a set that outlines Bale’s achievements and moments. The first series features rare images of Gareth throughout his career, some of which are signed by him. The second is a 3D image of Bale’s greatest-ever goal in the 2018 Champions League final for Real Madrid against Liverpool.

    With NFTs, Bale sees an opportunity to give back to his fans and help artists like DINES, the British digital artist who designed the NFT series.DINES has worked with giant companies like Nike, EA Sports, Adidas and Levi’s.

    Furthermore, Bell expressed his excitement by saying.

    “I am thrilled to be working with Crypto.com and London-based artist Dines to release my NFT series. Throughout my career, I have had the pleasure of performing for an incredible fan base in Europe and around the world. Now, I look forward to giving back to my supporters in the form of digital assets that you won’t find anywhere else.”

    Additionally, he said he sees blockchain and NFT as a new form of raising awareness for the cause that matters most to him. To address this sentiment, he will share the proceeds of the digital art with the Velindre Cancer Centre in Wales, which provides treatment and care for cancer patients in Wales.

    Additionally, Joe Conyers III, Executive Vice President and Global Head of NFT at Crypto.com, is excited about the partnership. He said, “Every time we get to bring globally renowned athletes into the NFT space and welcome their fans into our community, it’s a historic moment that we truly cherish.”

    He said, among other things, that this series with Gareth and Dinesh, celebrating his career, is very special for the cryptocurrency exchange.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 加雷斯-贝尔将于9月28日通过Crypto.com NFT揭开NFT系列的面纱

  • 加雷思-贝尔将于9月28日通过Crypto.com发布他的NFT系列。

    NFT系列是一套概述贝尔的成就和时刻的作品。

    皇家马德里队的4次冠军联赛冠军和威尔士国家队球员加雷斯-贝尔,将于9月28日通过Crypto.com推出他的NFT系列。

    据Crypto.com称,非易碎代币(NFTs)系列是一套概述贝尔的成就和时刻的作品。第一个系列是加雷思在其职业生涯中的罕见图片,其中一些有他的签名。第二个是贝尔在2018年代表皇家马德里对阵利物浦的欧洲冠军联赛决赛中的史上最伟大进球的3D图像。

    通过NFTs,贝尔看到了一个回馈他的球迷和帮助像DINES这样的艺术家的机会,DINES是设计NFT系列的英国数字艺术家。DINES与耐克、EA体育、阿迪达斯、李维斯等巨头公司合作。

    此外,贝尔表达了他的兴奋之情,他说:

    “我很高兴与Crypto.com和伦敦的艺术家Dines合作,发布我的NFT系列。在我的职业生涯中,我曾有幸为欧洲和世界上令人难以置信的粉丝群表演。现在,我期待着以数字资产的形式回馈我的支持者,这在其他地方是找不到的”。

    另外,他还说,他认为区块链和NFT是一种新的形式,可以为对他来说最重要的事业提高知名度。为了解决这种情绪,他将与威尔士的Velindre癌症中心分享数字艺术的收入,该中心为威尔士的癌症患者提供治疗和护理。

    此外,Crypto.com执行副总裁兼NFT全球负责人Joe Conyers III也对这次合作感到兴奋。他说:”每当我们能把全球知名的运动员引入NFT空间,并欢迎他们的粉丝进入我们的社区,这是一个历史性的时刻,我们真的很珍惜。”

    他说,除此之外,与加雷斯和迪尼斯合作的这个系列,庆祝他的职业生涯,对加密货币交易所来说非常特别。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0