• Indian Tea NFTs Are Here: Vadham Brews Up Some Hot Tea Tokens

  • Just when you thought that unforgeable tokens couldn’t get any tastier or more refreshing, Indian tea NFTs landed. One of the best tea producers in the subcontinent, Vadham, has now decided to explore the crypto art space.

    This new project consists of just 10 NFTs in total.The series is titled “Vadham India’s Ticket to Mars”. The artwork itself shows Elon Musk, the man behind Space X and one of several billionaires who seem eager to leave Earth, sipping a cup of tea. In addition to a photo, a 35-second video is included.

    Anyone interested in buying these tokens can go to the OpenSea marketplace. The bidding starts at 0.015 ETH, which is about $48. This is a drop in the ocean compared to many token sets, however, we expect the price to be much higher on the secondary market.

    Tokenized Tea

    As you would expect from a set of Indian tea NFTs, there are some tokens you can drink. Well, sort of. In addition to the encrypted content, buyers will receive a $100 e-gift certificate. Needless to say, this can be redeemed for tea through the online store.

    Clearly, the project is part of Vahdam India’s broader push into the global market. The company’s mission is to build an international brand in the number one tea growing country. Essentially, while much of the tea comes from India, the world’s best-known companies are often based elsewhere. Take, for example, Twinnings and Yorkshire Tea, both of which are based in the UK.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 印度茶叶NFTs来了:Vadham酿造出一些热茶代币

  • 就在你认为不可伪造的代币不能变得更美味或更清爽的时候,印度茶叶NFTs登陆了。次大陆最好的茶叶生产商之一,Vadham,现在决定探索加密艺术空间。

    这个新项目总共只包括10个NFT。该系列作品被命名为 “Vadham印度的火星票”。作品本身显示了埃隆-马斯克,Space X背后的人,也是几个似乎急于离开地球的亿万富翁之一,正在喝着一杯茶。除了一张照片外,还包括一段35秒的视频。

    任何有兴趣购买这些代币的人都可以去OpenSea市场。竞价开始于0.015ETH,约合48美元。与许多代币集相比,这只是沧海一粟,不过,我们预计二级市场上的价格会高得多。

    代币化茶叶

    正如你所希望的那样,一套印度茶叶NFTs,有部分代币你可以喝。嗯,算是吧。除了加密内容外,买家将收到一张100美元的电子礼品券。不用说,这可以通过在线商店兑换茶叶。

    显然,该项目是Vahdam India更广泛地推动全球市场的一部分。该公司的任务是在种植茶叶的头号国家建立一个国际品牌。从本质上讲,虽然很多茶叶来自印度,但世界上最知名的公司往往设在其他地方。例如,Twinnings和Yorkshire Tea,这两家公司都在英国。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0