• India’s first sports NFT done by cricketer Dinesh Karthik

  • Dinesh Karthik brings India’s first sports NFTs

    These NFTs are based on Dinesh Karthik’s last ball six epic wins.

    It is scheduled to be launched on October 12.

    With many Bollywood actors launching their own non-fakeable tokens (NFT), the NFT fever in India is all set to take off. In such a condition, the famous legendary cricketer Dinesh Karthik has now entered the NFT league as well.

    The last six-ball NFT

    Accordingly, Dinesh Karthik was ready for the NFT based on his epic last-wicket six against Bangladesh in 2018. This was during the Nidahas Trophy final. It was a historic moment for Dinesh Karthik as he was under immense pressure. The match came down to 1 ball for 5 runs to win the situation for India.

    With all the pressure on him, Dinesh Karthik scored a six off the last ball to give India the victory.

    Moreover, this NFT by Dinesh Karthik once launched will be the first sports based NFT in India.Moreover, the NFT will be an artwork and digitally rendered animation which includes the last ball bowled, Dinesh Karthik’s batting, and the celebration after the six hit.

    In addition, this NFT will include Dinesh Karthik’s heart, the pressure he faced and the emotions he felt while aiming for the last ball for a six. Moreover, the NFT will be available on October 12 and will be sold at an auction.

    Dinesh Karthik’s views

    Dinesh Karthik calls that particular moment one of the greatest moments of his life. In order to preserve its essence and with the thought of immortalizing it, Dinesh Karthik decided to make it an NFT.

    Moreover, the cricketer said that he wanted everyone to feel the emotion behind that last ball for six and his struggle. Moreover, he also said that he wanted to share it with all his fans and most importantly make the moment immortal.

    Moreover, Dinesh Karthik revealed that for this he has made good use of the recent pandemic lockout to come up with this NFT project. This term he apparently did a lot of research on and his brother-in-law, squash player Saurav Ghoshal helped him throughout the NFT journey.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 印度首个体育NFT由板球运动员迪内希-卡尔蒂克完成

  • 迪尼希-卡尔蒂克带来了印度第一个体育NFTs。

    这些NFTs是基于Dinesh Karthik的最后一球的六次史诗般的胜利。

    计划于10月12日推出。

    随着许多宝莱坞演员推出他们自己的不可伪造的代币(NFT),印度的NFT热都被掀起。在这样的条件下,著名的传奇板球运动员迪内希-卡尔蒂克现在也进入了NFT联盟。

    最后六球NFT

    相应地,迪内希-卡尔蒂克根据他在2018年对孟加拉国的史诗般的最后一球六胜,做好了NFT的准备。这是在Nidahas Trophy决赛期间。这对迪内希-卡尔蒂克来说是一个历史时刻,因为他面临着巨大的压力。比赛最后只剩下1个球的5分,为印度赢得局面。

    在所有的压力下,迪尼希-卡尔蒂克在最后一球中打出了6分,使印度队取得了胜利。

    此外,Dinesh Karthik的这个NFT一旦推出,将成为印度第一个基于体育的NFT。此外,NFT将是一个艺术作品和数字渲染的动画,其中包括最后一球的投掷,迪内希-卡尔蒂克的击球,以及六击后的庆祝。

    此外,这个NFT将包括迪尼希-卡尔蒂克在瞄准最后一球打出六分球时的心声、面临的压力和情绪。此外,该NFT将于10月12日推出,并将在拍卖会上出售。

    迪尼希-卡尔蒂克的观点

    迪尼希-卡尔蒂克将那个特殊的时刻称为他生命中最伟大的时刻之一。为了保留它的精髓,并想着让它不朽,迪内希-卡尔蒂克决定把它做成NFT。

    此外,这位板球运动员表示,他希望每个人都能感受到那最后一球六击背后的情感和他的挣扎。此外,他还表示,他想与所有的球迷分享,最重要的是让这一时刻成为不朽。

    此外,Dinesh Karthik透露,为此他很好地利用了最近的大流行病禁闭时间,提出了这个NFT项目。这个条款他显然做了大量的研究,他的姐夫,壁球运动员Saurav Ghoshal在整个NFT的旅程中帮助他。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0