• Upcoming NFT Sales of Cryptocurrency Prophecies

  • It’s time to flex your cryptocurrency prophecy skills and claim your place in history in Crypto Prophets, the world’s cutest price prediction trading game. This upcoming blockchain-based thriller allows players to go head-to-head with their opponents in the legendary Battle Arena, where they will compete for candles and predict how each candle will close.

    Gameplay.

    The core of the gameplay involves players betting tokens and playing against other players. To beat their opponents, players learn to trade candlestick patterns and use their seers to predict how each 10-second candle will close.

    Crypto Prophets are the special creatures that run this show; masters of magic that roam the world of cryptocurrency. They come in the form of rare NFT collectibles, each with their own magical abilities, magical items and spells. They can also be customized to make them more valuable and powerful. Their greatest weakness: their insatiable appetite for cryptocurrency gains!

    The first generation of Prophets come in various classes such as Common, Uncommon, Rare, Epic, and Legendary. Some of these races include the Satoshians, The Etherians, The Ripptilians, and The Tezmanians.Crypto Prophets also give players the opportunity to earn massive rewards through daily draws. The rarity of the Crypto Prophet used in each battle determines how many raffle tickets the player receives for each battle victory.

    Join the first Crypto Prophet NFT sale on October 12 at 12pm UTC and stock up on a limited number of NFT summoning stones at the in-game store. Learn more about the price drop and how to sign up here.

    Explore the world of crypto

    The history of the Crypto Prophets goes back to a time long ago, when there was peace and prosperity among the people in the Kingdom of Opulentos. But one day, a huge army from the great outer planets came to the gates of the kingdom and launched a great attack. The ruler of the kingdom of Opulentos, summoned the great sorcerer Cong and his band of crypto-prophets to defend the borders of the kingdom. They have suffered many losses and now they must re-establish their once prosperous society.

    Creator.

    Blockchain Games co-founders Paul Lindsell (CEO) and Philipe Comini (CDO) have an extensive background in gaming, programming and product design. Key partners and investors include Animoca Brands, Polygon, ChainLink, Moonwhale, Spark Digital Capital, MorningStar Ventures, DAO Makerl and others.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 即将到来的NFT销售的加密货币预言

  • 是时候发挥你的加密货币预言技能,在世界最可爱的价格预测交易游戏Crypto Prophets中宣称你的历史地位了。这款即将推出的基于区块链的惊险游戏允许玩家在传说中的战斗竞技场与对手正面交锋,他们将在那里争夺蜡烛,并预测每个蜡烛将如何关闭。

    游戏玩法

    游戏玩法的核心是玩家下注代币,并与其他玩家进行对战。为了打败他们的对手,玩家要学习交易烛台模式,并使用他们的先知来预测每个10秒的蜡烛将如何收盘。

    Crypto Prophets是运行这个节目的特殊生物;在加密货币世界中游荡的魔法大师。他们以罕见的NFT收藏品的形式出现,每一个都有自己的魔法能力,魔法物品和咒语。它们也可以被定制,以使它们更有价值和强大。他们最大的弱点是:对加密货币收益贪得无厌!

    第一代先知有各种等级,如普通、不普通、稀有、史诗和传奇。其中一些种族包括Satoshians, The Etherians, The Ripptilians, and The Tezmanians。Crypto Prophets还让玩家有机会通过每日抽奖获得大量奖励。每次战斗中使用的Crypto Prophet的稀有程度决定了玩家每次战斗胜利后获得多少抽奖券。

    10月12日12点(UTC),加入首次加密预言家NFT销售,并在游戏内商店囤积数量有限的NFT召唤石。在这里了解更多关于降价和如何注册的信息。

    探索加密世界的魅力

    Crypto先知的历史可以追溯到很久以前,当时在Opulentos王国,人民之间是和平和繁荣的。但是有一天,一支来自大外星球的庞大军队来到了王国的大门口,并发动了一场大的攻击。欧普兰托斯王国的统治者,召集了伟大的巫师聪聪和他的加密先知团来保卫王国的边界。他们遭受了许多损失,现在他们必须重新建立他们曾经繁荣的社会。

    创作者

    区块链游戏的联合创始人Paul Lindsell(CEO)和Philipe Comini(CDO)在游戏、编程和产品设计方面有丰富的背景。主要合作伙伴和投资者包括Animoca Brands, Polygon, ChainLink, Moonwhale, Spark Digital Capital, MorningStar Ventures, DAO Makerl等。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0