• 4 Innovative Ways to Participate in NFT

  • Blockchain technology is truly revolutionary because it allows people around the world to create compelling applications for almost any industry sector and use case. The world of internet gaming has benefited greatly due to the rise of seamless decentralized applications (dApps). In addition to offering more apps, blockchain or distributed ledger technology (DLT) and smart contracts also allow developers to mint non-fungible tokens (NFTs).

    NFTs are essentially digital collectibles that can become very valuable because they are (digitally) scarce. When you think of NFTs, try to imagine those one-of-a-kind, classic Babe Ruth baseball cards or that amazing Michael Jordan card that no one but one or a handful of people own. By accumulating NFTs, you can build a fine art collection, like a million- or billion-dollar art gallery, that you can show off to your friends.

    The best thing about NFTs is that it allows us to participate in the cryptocurrency and blockchain space by expressing our ideas through a creative form of art. Here are some great ways to make money with NFTs.

    1) Create NFTs – (the most fulfilling way to engage is to express yourself through art)

    Besides being able to explore your creative side, NFTs might be a great way to make more money! There’s nothing wrong with that, is there? There’s nothing wrong with that, is there? Of course not. But before we dive into some great money-making strategies, we need to know that NFTs are essentially a digital asset that can’t be replicated or changed in any way (i.e., it’s immutable).

    Most consumers consider these virtual tokens to be the equivalent of a private collection from an exotic location, each piece of which is provably unique and claims its value in an open marketplace.

    A project dedicated to supporting creators, Yup, focuses on rewards for creators.The Yup team recently noted that they are excited to launch YUP rewards for all creators who are committed to NFT. As the project team explained, we’ve all seen a dramatic rise in NFT and digital art, especially in late 2020 and throughout 2021. More people have been spending time browsing and curating NFT because they may find a great opportunity to earn substantial rewards.

    Currently, NFT creators and owners are able to earn income by selling and reselling these digital collections.The team at Yup has come up with a new way to generate income for creators, which they call NFT Creator Rewards.

    So far, the Yup team has focused primarily on rewarding and recognizing the best NFT curators, however, creators play a key role in Yup as well. Previously, the Yup agreement rewarded curators with fresh YUP tokens that were distributed based on the overall success of their “social signals.”

    With NFT creator rewards, for the first time ever, artists will be able to earn YUP for consumer liked and/or rated NFTs, starting with Opensea, Foundation, and SuperRare.

    In a similar way to provable unique artworks, NFTs can be sold for real money or even virtual currency. As the Yup team explains, asset transfers of tokens, like other digital asset transactions, will be permanently registered on an immutable blockchain. This also determines (or verifies) who the actual owner of the NFT is.

    All NFTs are associated with the digital assets (or even physical assets) of the actual owner. Technically, anything that can exist in virtual form can be converted into an NFT. these items may include images, compelling Twitter tweets, memorable Facebook posts, and many more items that may take the form of an NFT and be sold by anyone.

    If you happen to be a talented creator, or if you think you can create something that you can make money from, then you can make money by selling your artwork as NFTs. Did you know that a New York City resident actually sells recordings of their farts as NFTs? So there are probably many more creative ways to make money from NFTs!

    2) Speculate on NFTs (highest risk, highest reward)

    Did you also know that you can make a ton of money by speculating on NFT. While this method involves the greatest risk, it also has the highest (potential) rewards. With this approach, you will learn and research the informal financial markets as thoroughly as possible. After doing your due diligence, you may become an expert at finding some good deals on NFTs, and if you have some ability to hold them, then you can sell them when the market really heats up.

    Of course, this strategy requires patience and a huge appetite for risk. As such, it should be used in conjunction with other strategies to diversify your NFT investment approach and portfolio.

    3) Earn royalties (thanks to smart contracts, programmable)

    Believe it or not, it is also possible to earn royalties from your wonderful NFTs with the help of smart contracts. Since owners of NFTs can write a smart contract that automatically pays them for sales, it is possible to turn these digital collectibles into a reliable source of income. However, smart contracts can also contain vulnerabilities that have been exploited countless times.

    That’s why you might consider consulting with professionals who have the right knowledge to start minting NFTs and set up a process that allows you to collect royalties from your artwork (in the form of NFTs).

    4) Splitting (buying $10 worth of crypto, or splitting up your crypto and selling the pieces at a premium)

    Another great way to make money from NFTs is through the process of slicing and dicing. This means that you can buy a certain dollar amount or a percentage of a particular NFT and have your friend or colleague buy the remainder. This way, you all have a stake in the NFT as if it were a publicly traded company.

    By buying fractional NFTs, we can also diversify our investment risk among multiple investors or dealers. Again, it is best to do your own research and find out what investment strategy suits your personal requirements.

    You may want to consider looking at the NFT Blue Chip Index (JPG), which is a market cap-weighted portfolio of blue chip NFT series. The purpose of the index is to provide diversified liquidity exposure to some of the best NFTs through a single liquidity token. As Index Coop points out, the NFT Index token has been its most frequently requested product, and this token may be able to fill that need.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 参与NFT的4种创新方式

  • 区块链技术是真正的革命性技术,因为它允许世界各地的人们为几乎所有的行业领域和用例创造引人注目的应用。由于无缝去中心化应用(dApps)的崛起,互联网游戏世界受益匪浅。除了提供更多的应用程序,区块链或分布式账本技术(DLT)和智能合约也允许开发者铸造非可替代的代币(NFT)。

    NFTs基本上是数字收藏品,可能变得非常有价值,因为它们是(数字)稀缺的。当你想到NFTs时,试着想象那些独一无二的、经典的贝比鲁斯棒球卡或那张神奇的迈克尔-乔丹卡,除了一个人或少数几个人,没有人拥有。通过积累NFT,你可以建立一个精美的艺术收藏,就像一个百万或十亿美元的艺术画廊,你可以向你的朋友炫耀。

    NFTs最好的一点是,它允许我们通过一种创造性的艺术形式来表达我们的想法,从而参与到加密货币和区块链空间。这里有一些利用NFTs赚钱的好方法。

    1)创造NFTs–(最充实的参与方式是通过艺术来表达自己)

    除了能够探索你的创造性的一面,NFTs可能也是一个赚取更多钱的好方法!这没有错,对吗?这没有错,对吗?当然没有。但在我们深入研究一些伟大的赚钱策略之前,我们需要知道,NFT本质上是一种数字资产,不能以任何方式复制或改变(也就是说,它是不可改变的)。

    大多数消费者认为这些虚拟代币相当于来自异国他乡的私人收藏品,每件收藏品都是可以证明是独一无二的,并在一个开放的市场上声称自己的价值。

    一个致力于支持创作者的项目,Yup,专注于创作者的奖励。Yup团队最近指出,他们很高兴为所有致力于NFT的创作者推出YUP的奖励。正如项目团队所解释的,我们都看到了NFT和数字艺术的急剧上升,特别是在2020年末和整个2021年。更多的人一直在花时间浏览和策划NFT,因为他们可能会发现一个赚取可观回报的好机会。

    目前,NFT创作者和所有者能够通过销售和转售这些数字收藏品来获得收入。Yup的团队提出了一种为创作者创造收入的新方法,他们称之为NFT创作者奖励。

    到目前为止,Yup团队主要侧重于奖励和表彰最好的NFT策展人,然而,创作者在Yup中也起到了关键作用。此前,Yup协议以新鲜的YUP代币奖励策展人,这些代币根据他们的 “社会信号 “的整体成功进行分配。

    有了NFT创造者的奖励,艺术家将有史以来第一次能够为消费者喜欢和/或评价的NFT赚取YUP,从Opensea、Foundation和SuperRare开始。

    以一种类似于可证明的独特艺术作品的方式,NFT可以用真钱甚至虚拟货币出售。正如Yup团队所解释的那样,代币的资产转移,就像其他数字资产交易一样,将被永久地登记在不可变的区块链上。这也决定了(或验证了)谁是NFT的实际所有者。

    所有NFT都与实际所有者的数字资产(甚至是实物资产)相关联。从技术上讲,任何能够以虚拟形式存在的东西都可以转化为NFT。这些项目可能包括图片、引人注目的Twitter推文、令人难忘的Facebook帖子,以及更多可能采取NFT形式并被任何人出售的项目。

    如果你碰巧是一个有才华的创造者,或者如果你认为你可以创造一些你能够赚钱的东西,那么你可以通过出售你的艺术作品作为NFTs来赚钱。你知道吗,一个纽约市居民居然把他们的屁的录音作为NFT出售?因此,可能还有很多创造性的方法可以从NFTs中赚钱!

    2) 炒作NFT(风险最高,回报最高)

    你是否也知道,你可以通过炒作NFT来赚取一大笔钱。虽然这种方法涉及最大的风险,但它也有最高(潜在)的回报。采用这种方法,你将尽可能彻底地学习和研究非正规金融市场。在做完尽职调查后,你可能会成为寻找一些NFT的好交易的专家,如果你有一定的持有能力,那么你可以在市场真正升温时出售它们。

    当然,这种策略需要耐心和对风险的巨大胃口。因此,它应该与其他策略结合使用,以使你的NFT投资方法和组合多样化。

    3) 赚取特许权使用费(由于智能合约,可编程)

    信不信由你,在智能合约的帮助下,也有可能从你精彩的NFT中赚取版税。由于NFT的所有者可以编写一个智能合约,自动向他们支付销售费用,因此有可能将这些数字收藏品变成可靠的收入来源。然而,智能合约也可能包含漏洞,这些漏洞已经被无数次利用。

    这就是为什么你可以考虑咨询具有正确知识的专业人士,开始铸造NFT,并建立一个流程,使你能够从你的艺术作品(以NFT的形式)收取版税。

    4) 分割(购买价值10美元的加密货币,或者把你的加密货币分割开来,然后以高价出售这些碎片)

    从NFTs中赚钱的另一个很棒的方法是通过分片的过程。这意味着,你可以购买某一美元数额或某一特定NFT的百分比,让你的朋友或同事购买剩余部分。这样,你们都有NFT的股份,就像它是一家上市公司一样。

    通过购买零碎的NFT,我们也可以在多个投资者或交易商之间分散投资风险。再次,最好是做自己的研究,找出适合你个人要求的投资策略。

    你可能想考虑看看NFT蓝筹指数(JPG),这是一个市值加权的蓝筹NFT系列组合。该指数的目的是通过单一的流动性代币对一些最好的NFT提供多样化的流动性风险。正如Index Coop所指出的,NFT指数代币一直是其最常要求的产品,这种代币可能能够满足这一需求。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0