• Donald Trump’s NFT causes Creatd shares to rise

  • Thanks to Donald Trump’s NFT, shares of the company behind the project, Creatd Inc. rose.

    Historic photo

    Jeremy Frommer, co-CEO and founder of Creatd Inc. announced in a series of articles in The New York Times and The Wall Street Journal that there was potential in a photo shoot for a young Trump one night at one of the many dinner parties.

    The American billionaire gleefully signed the chest of a model (unaware of his legal future). Bob Guccione knows a thing or two about this. He’s the official photographer for historic magazines like Penthouse and was in the area that night. It was not difficult for him to photograph the man who would one day (unsuspectingly) become President of the United States of America.

    So Frommer’s move was to end the cycle of “three photos” that had been circulating for some time as to what they would represent.

    Donald Trump’s NFTs

    OG Gallery’s parent company, Creatd Inc. recently announced a new Non-Forgible Token (NFT) featuring three photos of the blonde former president. Guccione, the CEO of General Media, has given his own creditors ownership of the set.

    The one-of-a-kind piece was commissioned by Frommer for the OpenSea platform and is valued at 240 ETH. it includes the original and unique JPG, as well as a large print of the photo in the same color as Donald’s hair set in a large frame. All signed and authenticated by the OG Gallery itself. So the “Donald Trump Photo” story sees its happy ending in a unique sale.

    Frommer recounts.

    “In the spring of 2015, the curator of the Guccione Collection brought me these photographs. Apparently, they had been tucked away in a filing cabinet in the back of the warehouse, marked as ‘old celebrity photos.’ My marketing team contacted our outside media consultant to weigh in on what to do with the photos, and he suggested we call Trump’s office and ask them where they came from. One of my marketers, Courtney, was put through to Michelle Cohen, Donald Trump’s senior contact.”

    Once again (after his first conversation with the senior manager), Frommer recalled.

    “He said he would sue me if we published the photos and muttered other threats for several minutes before I got on the phone with him. He continued to rant and rave, but finally said the photos had ‘come out’ and were not a big deal. After explaining to him that I didn’t want to get him or “Mr. Trump” in trouble, we agreed that I would discuss the Trump photos with a professional and ask him what he thought of them. I told the rabid Michael Cohen that maybe he was overreacting like he knew he would. Most of these things happened before I believed Trump had a real chance of being elected. I was sure he would be crushed immediately, but my confidence would soon be shaken.”

    Kreider’s boom in the stock market

    In the end, we can say that these photos survived history. Frommer has now reclaimed the previously seeded portion with less mischief, doubling pre-market trading in the US (the stock is up a whopping 129%) after the company announced the release of its new dedicated NFT.

    Following the announcement, the stock closed with a 41% gain.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 唐纳德-特朗普的NFT导致Creatd公司股价上涨

  • 由于唐纳德-特朗普的NFT,该项目背后的公司Creatd Inc.的股价上升了。

    历史性的照片

    Creatd Inc.的联合首席执行官和创始人杰里米-弗罗默在《纽约时报》和《华尔街日报》的一系列文章中宣布:某天晚上在众多晚宴上为年轻的特朗普拍摄的照片中存在着潜力。

    这位美国亿万富翁喜滋滋地在一位模特的胸前签名(不知道他的法律前途)。鲍勃-古乔内对此有一定了解。他是《阁楼》等历史性杂志的官方摄影师,当晚也在该地区。对他来说,拍摄这位有朝一日(不怀好意地)成为美利坚合众国总统的人并不难。

    因此,弗洛默的举动是为了结束已经流传了一段时间的 “三张照片 “的循环,因为它们将代表什么。

    唐纳德-特朗普的NFTs

    OG画廊的母公司Creatd Inc.最近宣布新推出了以这位金发碧眼的前总统的三张照片为代表的不可伪造代币(NFT)。通用媒体的首席执行官Guccione让他自己的债权人拥有了这套作品的所有权。

    这幅独一无二的作品被Frommer委托给OpenSea平台,价值为240ETH。它包括原始的和独特的JPG,以及镶嵌在大镜框中的与唐纳德的头发同色的照片的大型印刷品。全部由OG画廊自己签名和认证。因此,”唐纳德-特朗普照片 “的故事在一次独特的销售中看到了它的圆满结局。

    Frommer讲述道:

    “2015年春天,Guccione收藏的馆长给我带来了这些照片。显然,它们一直被藏在仓库后面的一个文件柜里,被标记为 “名人旧照”。我的营销团队联系了我们的外部媒体顾问,以权衡如何处理这些照片,他建议我们打电话给特朗普的办公室,询问他们这些照片的来源。我的一名营销人员考特尼被接通了唐纳德-特朗普的高级联络人米歇尔-科恩”。

    再一次(在他与高级经理的第一次谈话之后),弗洛默回忆说。

    “他说,如果我们公布这些照片,他就会起诉我,并在我和他通电话之前嘟囔了好几分钟的其他威胁。他继续大发雷霆,但最后说这些照片已经 “曝光 “了,不是什么大问题。在向他解释了我不想给他和 “特朗普先生 “带来麻烦后,我们商定,我将与一位专业人士讨论特朗普照片,并询问他对照片的看法。我告诉狂热的迈克尔-科恩,也许他像他所知道的那样反应过激。这些事情大多发生在我相信特朗普真的有机会当选之前。我确信他将立即被击垮,但我的信心很快就会动摇”。

    科瑞德公司在股票市场上的繁荣

    最后,我们可以说,这些照片在历史中幸存下来。弗洛默现在以较少的恶作剧夺回了先前播种的部分,在公司宣布发布其新的专用NFT后,美国市场的盘前交易翻了一番(股票涨幅高达129%)。

    宣布之后,该股以41%的涨幅收盘。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0