• The Only Art Dunhuang Series NFT Coming Soon

  • On November 22, in order to provide Dunhuang culture lovers with a brand new digital experience, China’s first digital art e-commerce platform “Only Art” will join hands with the Dunhuang Research Institute to launch a series of dynamic NFTs on Dunhuang art in the hottest and most innovative way to promote, carry forward and inherit Dunhuang culture.

    The Dunhuang Art Series Dynamic NFT combines static content with dynamic content to bring the ancient culture to life with the help of emerging technologies, allowing the public to better appreciate the artistic charm and cultural value of Dunhuang culture, bringing the thousand-year-old Dunhuang in line with the times, providing a new digital experience for Dunhuang culture lovers and NFT enthusiasts, and bringing a new way to play Dunhuang.

    The Dunhuang series of NFTs will be available in a blind box. From a full set of “Flying Dance” static images to unlocking dynamic images, users will receive more benefits.

    The release of the dynamic Dunhuang NFT on the only art platform is an exploration of how to promote Dunhuang culture in a more innovative and engaging way, said Wang Feng, director of the Dunhuang Academy.

    The strategic cooperation between the Only Art Platform and the Dunhuang Academy is also an attempt to revitalize traditional culture in the context of technology empowerment, and is the Only Art Platform’s first attempt to combine traditional culture, NFT preservation and digitalization.

    The Only Art Platform hopes that through the joint efforts of both parties, the Chinese digital art market will get to know and understand Dunhuang, a profound culture from China, and the charm of Chinese traditional culture and intangible heritage.

    The Dunhuang NFT series is a new attempt to integrate traditional culture with contemporary technology, realizing a new look beyond the caves. We hope to form a new media communication system for Dunhuang culture, with Dunhuang cultural heritage value mining as the core, digital creativity as the means, and new technology as the support. The new media system aims to help the public experience the charm of Dunhuang, a pearl of world civilization, and will be powered by contemporary technology to exude even greater charm and light.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 唯一艺术的敦煌系列NFT即将上线

  • 11月22日,为了给敦煌文化爱好者提供全新的数字体验,中国首家数字艺术电商平台 “唯一艺术 “将携手敦煌研究院,以最热门、最新颖的方式推出敦煌艺术系列动态NFT,宣传、弘扬、传承敦煌文化。

    敦煌艺术系列动态NFT将静态内容与动态内容相结合,借助新兴技术让古老的文化活起来,让公众更好地领略敦煌文化的艺术魅力和文化价值,让千年敦煌与时代接轨,为敦煌文化爱好者和NFT爱好者提供全新的数字体验,带来敦煌的新玩法。

    敦煌系列NFT将以盲盒形式推出。从全套 “飞天舞 “的静态形象到解锁动态形象,用户将获得更多权益。

    敦煌研究院院长王峰表示,在唯一艺术平台上发布动态的敦煌NFT,是对如何以更加创新和有吸引力的方式推广敦煌文化的探索。

    唯一艺术平台与敦煌研究院的战略合作,也是在科技赋能背景下振兴传统文化的一次尝试,是唯一艺术平台将传统文化、非遗保护与数字化相结合的首次尝试。

    唯一艺术平台希望通过双方的共同努力,让中国的数字艺术市场认识和了解敦煌这个来自中国的深厚文化,以及中国传统文化和非物质遗产的魅力。

    敦煌NFT系列是传统文化与当代科技融合的新尝试,实现了石窟之外的新面貌。希望形成一个以敦煌文化遗产价值挖掘为核心、以数字创意为手段、以新技术为支撑的敦煌文化新媒体传播体系。新媒体系统旨在帮助公众感受敦煌这颗世界文明明珠的魅力,并将以当代科技为动力,散发出更强的魅力和光芒。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0