• NFT market sales start to improve after last week’s sharp market decline

  • Seven days ago, sales in the non-forgeable token (NFT) market took a dip after reaching an all-time high in August. A week later, sales have rebounded somewhat, with NFT markets like Opensea, Rarible and Superrare improving in terms of trading volume over the seven-day period.

    Opensea, Rarible, Hic et nunc, Makersplace, Superrare see NFT weekly trading volume improve

    On September 12, 2021, sales of non-fungible tokens (NFTs) plummeted 86% from their all-time sales highs in mid-August. Opensea, the top-ranked NFT marketplace by sales volume, saw its seven-day sales slump 52.47%. Sales of various NFT marketplaces and popular collectibles slowed sharply between Sept. 10 and 13.

    NFT markets Aavegotchi, Superrare and Foundation.

    However, a week later, NFT sales are rebounding somewhat and popular markets and collectibles are picking up. Statistics from dappradar.com show that Opensea had a trading volume of $629.35 million involving 172,267 traders.

    Weekly trading volume improved by 0.94% and the number of Opensea traders jumped by 9.02%.Opensea is compatible with the Ethereum and Polygon networks.The second largest NFT program by weekly volume on September 19 was Axie Infinity, with $110.61 million in seven-day sales.

    NBA Top Shot, Atomicmarket, Aavegotchi, Foundation NFT Volumes Slide – Old 2017 Rare Pepe Series 1 Card Enters Top 10 in Sales

    NFT marketplace for Rarible, Opensea, NBA Top Shot, Makersplace, Hic et nunc, Axie Infinity and Atomicmarket.Although Axie Infinity was the second largest in terms of volume over the seven-day period, last week, Axie Infinity’s volume ended up dropping by 23.93%. rarible had a volume of $4.9 million for the week and it was up 60.27% from last week.

    The Tezos-powered Hic et nunc NFT marketplace raked in $4.51 million and was up 35.69% for the week. The marketplace Superrare.co earned $3.31 million, up 11.92% in seven days. makersplace had a good week, harvesting about $557,000 in volume, up 31.83%.

    NBA Top Shot, Atomicmarket, Aavegotchi and Foundation all posted losses in weekly trading volume, with losses ranging from 17.94% to 59.53%. The biggest NFT sale of the week stemmed from the Bored Ape Yacht Club (BAYC) line as BAYC #81 sold for $1.9 million this week.

    The top non-friable token (NFT) sales for the past seven days, according to dappradar.com

    The dominant forces in this week’s NFT sales top 10 include NFTs originating from the Artblocks series.An older NFT, RAREPEPE Card 1, Series 1 sold 18 hours ago for $683.75K or 200 ether, making it the top 10 NFT sales category this week.

    Weekly stats from nonfungible.com’s market data show that last week’s NFT sales on Sept. 11 were about 36,095. This week there are now 46,390 NFT sales, an increase of about 28.52%. In terms of the number of unique wallets buying or selling NFT assets, nonfungible.com’s stats show there are 31,255 active marketplace wallets.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 在上周市场大幅下滑之后,NFT市场销售开始改善

  • 七天前,不可伪造代币(NFT)市场的销售额在8月份达到历史最高点后出现了下滑。一周后,销售额出现了一定程度的反弹,像Opensea、Rarible和Superrare这样的NFT市场在七天的交易量方面有所改善。

    Opensea, Rarible, Hic et nunc, Makersplace, Superrare看到NFT周交易量的改善

    2021年9月12日,非可替代代币(NFT)的销售从8月中旬的历史销售高点暴跌了86%。按销售量计算,排名第一的NFT市场Opensea,其七天的销售额下滑了52.47%。在9月10日至13日期间,各种NFT市场和受欢迎的收藏品的销售都急剧放缓。

    NFT市场的Aavegotchi、Superrare和Foundation。

    然而,一周后,NFT销售在一定程度上反弹,热门市场和收藏品正在回升。来自dappradar.com的统计数据显示,Opensea的交易量为6.2935亿美元,涉及172,267名交易者。

    每周的交易量提高了0.94%,Opensea交易者的数量跃升了9.02%。Opensea与Ethereum和Polygon网络兼容。9月19日,按周交易量计算的第二大NFT项目是Axie Infinity,7天的销售额为1.1061亿美元。

    NBA Top Shot, Atomicmarket, Aavegotchi, Foundation NFT Volumes Slide – Old 2017 Rare Pepe Series 1 Card进入销售前十名

    NFT市场上的Rarible、Opensea、NBA Top Shot、Makersplace、Hic et nunc、Axie Infinity和Atomicmarket。尽管从七天的成交量来看,Axie Infinity是第二大的,但在上周,Axie Infinity的成交量最终下降了23.93%。Rarible在本周的交易量为490万美元,它比上周增长了60.27%。

    由Tezos驱动的Hic et nunc NFT市场收获了451万美元,本周上涨了35.69%。市场上的Superrare.co收入331万美元,在七天内增长11.92%。Makersplace本周表现良好,收获了约55.7万美元的交易量,增长了31.83%。

    NBA Top Shot、Atomicmarket、Aavegotchi和Foundation的周交易量都出现了损失,损失比例在17.94%到59.53%之间。本周最大的NFT销售源于Bored Ape Yacht Club (BAYC)系列,因为BAYC #81本周以190万美元售出。

    根据dappradar.com的统计,过去七天的非易碎代币(NFT)销售排行榜。

    本周NFT销售前十名中的主导力量包括源于Artblocks系列的NFT。一个较早的NFT,RAREPEPE Card 1, Series 1在18小时前以683.75K美元或200个乙醚的价格售出,使其成为本周NFT销售前十名的类别。

    nonfungible.com的市场数据的每周统计显示,上周9月11日的NFT销量约为36095张。本周现在有46390个NFT销售,增长约28.52%。就买入或卖出NFT资产的独特钱包数量而言,nonfungible.com的统计数据显示有31255个活跃的市场钱包。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0