• Show your NFTs on the Million Dollar Token Page Virtual Block

  • Web3’s first NFT showcase space has just arrived. The Million Dollar Token Page (MDTP) is a new creative platform that will offer a limited number of people the opportunity to own exclusive blocks where they can showcase their digital content and NFT assets to the world.

    MDTP was inspired by the famous Milliondollarhomepage website – which exploded in popularity as an ad board back in 2005. Now, thanks to the rise of Web3, cryptocurrencies and NFTs, each block can be purchased and owned as a unique NFT and used as a digital ad space or sold for profit.

    How does MDTP work?

    MDTP has 10,000 blocks and ownership of each block is represented by a unique NFT on the ethereum network. Anyone can buy a block on MDTP and display their latest NFT.Your NFT will be visible to all MDTP visitors – this generates interest and helps increase the value of your block and NFT. Then to change your NFT – simply connect your wallet and update the contents of the block.

    The team behind MDTP is focused on building a strong community that will be actively involved in the development of the platform. Blocks will be released in batches of 1,000 NFTs, with input from the community along the way – until all 10,000 have been launched.

    The first batch of NFT blocks are now up for sale at 0.01 ETH each. each buyer will be limited to a maximum of 35 NFT blocks to ensure fair distribution and the development of a diverse creative community. Future batches will be released at different prices with new rules, which will be determined with the help of the community.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 在百万美元代币页虚拟区块上展示你的NFTs

  • Web3的第一个NFT展示空间刚刚到来。百万美元代币页(MDTP)是一个全新的创意平台,它将为有限的人提供拥有独家区块的机会,在那里他们可以向世界展示他们的数字内容和NFT资产。

    MDTP的灵感来自于著名的Milliondollarhomepage网站–该网站早在2005年就作为一个广告板而爆炸性地流行。现在,由于Web3、加密货币和NFT的兴起,每个区块都可以作为一个独特的NFT被购买和拥有,并作为数字广告空间使用或出售以获取利润。

    MDTP是如何运作的?

    MDTP有10,000个区块,每个区块的所有权由以太坊网络上的唯一NFT代表。任何人都可以在MDTP上购买一个区块并显示他们最新的NFT。您的NFT将被所有MDTP访问者看到 – 这将产生兴趣,并有助于提高您的区块和NFT的价值。然后要改变您的NFT – 只需连接您的钱包并更新区块中的内容。

    MDTP背后的团队专注于建立一个强大的社区,将积极参与到平台的发展中。区块将分批发布1000个NFT,沿途有来自社区的投入–直到所有10,000个已经推出。

    第一批NFT区块现在已经开始出售,每个0.01ETH。每个买家最多只能购买35个NFT区块,以确保公平分配和不同创意社区的发展。未来的批次将以不同的价格发布,并有新的规则,这将由社区帮助决定。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0