• New car dealership at Vox Walk in CryptoVoxels

  • At CryptoVoxels, meta-architects The Philosopher are building a quirky and exciting new attraction. The building is a car dealership with a variety of vehicles such as motorcycles, cars and trucks.

    Some vehicles have been released on OpenSea for as low as 0.1 ETH, such as the CryptoDavidson series of 10 luxury 1/1 motorcycles made by artist and designer Ghini and branded by The Philosopher. Other vehicles available are a high-grade red highway car and a huge box truck.

    The store is still very new and is a work in progress so there is only a few things to shop for, however it is part of the Vox Walk shopping center and is surrounded by many amazing CV wearables stores that will keep you busy shopping for at least a few years.Still Litty Vibes, Stellabelle’s CV wearables store, the Patternbase and Scifipunks, and Jaskimon are some of the exclusive brands around the car dealership.

    Vox Walk is a community wearables department store by CryptoVoxels on Vibes Island. Be sure to walk around and see some of the incredible fashion pieces created by the meta designers, with many more coming soon.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 在CryptoVoxels的Vox Walk的新汽车经销商

  • 在CryptoVoxels,元建筑大师The Philosopher正在建造一个古怪而令人兴奋的新景点。该建筑是一个汽车经销商,拥有各种车辆,如摩托车、汽车和卡车。

    一些车辆已经在OpenSea上发布,价格低至0.1ETH,例如由艺术家和设计师Ghini制作的10辆豪华1/1摩托车的CryptoDavidson系列,并由The Philosopher品牌。其他可用的车辆有一辆高等级的红色高速车和一辆巨大的箱式卡车。

    这家店仍然非常新,是一个正在进行的工作,所以只有一些东西可以选购,然而它是Vox Walk购物中心的一部分,周围有许多惊人的CV可穿戴设备商店,至少会让你忙于购物几年。Still Litty Vibes、Stellabelle的CV可穿戴设备商店、Patternbase和Scifipunks,以及Jaskimon是汽车经销商周围的一些独家品牌。

    Vox Walk是CryptoVoxels在Vibes岛上的一个社区可穿戴设备百货商店。一定要在这里走走,看看元老级设计师们创造的一些令人难以置信的时尚作品,还有很多即将到来的作品。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0