• Experience virtual reality and NFTs on the NetVRk platform

  • Virtual Reality (VR) is a technology with huge potential, but something just seems to be keeping the technology from being adopted in the mainstream. In 2018 alone, the global augmented and virtual reality market was valued at approximately $26.7 billion, and this is expected to reach approximately $814.7 billion by 2025, growing at a CAGR of 63% from 2019 to 2025. The VR gaming market is expected to reach a value of $45 billion by 2022 and the VR market revenue is expected to grow by more than $26.8 billion. With all these numbers, the global VR user base is also expected to grow from 70 million users in 2020 to 216 million in 2025.

    Even with all of these positive numbers in favor of the virtual reality space, there are still a few obstacles currently holding the space back. One issue is the lack of quality content in the VR space. The high standards of getting started and the many complexities surrounding content creation are also an issue for new or casual users. Apps are also very expensive to create, and even if users manage to get through all of this, there is a lack of ways to monetize VR campaigns.

    There are a number of solutions to these problems. Create a social VR ecosystem that provides impressive tools for creation and infrastructure to help easily create, share, experience and monetize VR. while providing an unlimited amount of unique VR worlds that are fully interactive. Provide a new and endless interest in VR which is sure to increase consumer growth. Provide platforms that allow users at all levels to create VR applications for business or entertainment, without necessarily having any technical knowledge. Finally, provide avenues for monetization and rewards, and ensure that all VR users (including businesses) benefit by taking advantage of these monetization tools. All of these solutions and more is what the folks at NetVRk have to offer.

    What is NetVRk?

    NetVRk’s shared virtual reality platform is built on a model of the universe. Featuring everything from planets, cities and social events. And after dedicating a lot of time and effort to creating the best virtual reality experiences, the team behind NetVRk has created a platform that allows its users to replicate real-world interactions and create VR content by integrating their 3D, code or visual effects into the NetVRk platform. Or users can simply use NetVRk’s VR creation tools, which are readily available on the platform.

    NetVRk’s in-game commerce mechanics are impressive. Users can buy, sell and trade virtual lands, which are held in non-fakeable tokens (NFTs). nFTs can be sold in the in-game marketplace or on open marketplaces like Opensea.io. Users can rent, lease or sell their land, and they can also choose to build structures on their land or rebuild terrain using in-game tools.

    NetVRk’s mission and vision

    NetVRk’s goal is to provide a new way to consume and create immersive experiences while sharing and monetizing content, which will lead to a virtual Metaverse that has the potential to keep expanding. The idea is to be a way for the internet to grow.

    The NetVRk token ecosystem and its usefulness

    NetVRk’s tokens are native utility tokens for the NetVRk platform, and some of their use cases include.

    Purchase of assets

    Users can use NetVRk tokens to purchase assets in the virtual reality world, which can include buildings and vehicles as well as many other assets found on the NetVRk marketplace.

    Buying Land

    Just like in the real world, land is a valuable commodity in Netvrk’s VR world. Users can use NetVRk tokens to buy land in VR real estate hotspots, either overlooking the beach or right in front of the city.

    Buy advertising space

    Tokens can be used to purchase ad space. These ad spaces can be used to generate passive income, which can then be sold to other users for a healthy profit.

    Generating NFTs

    Users can use NetVRk tokens to generate Non-Forgible Tokens (NFTs). This is just another way to earn extra income on the platform.

    Collateral.

    By staking NetVRk tokens in the network, speakers can receive a fixed percentage. This is another way to earn passive income with NetVRk tokens.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 在NetVRk平台上体验虚拟现实和NFTs

  • 虚拟现实(VR)是一项具有巨大潜力的技术,但似乎就是有些东西让这项技术无法被主流采用。仅在2018年,全球增强和虚拟现实市场的价值约为267亿美元,预计到2025年这一数字将达到约8147亿美元,从2019年到2025年的年复合增长率为63%。到2022年,VR游戏市场的价值预计将达到450亿美元,VR市场收入预计将增长超过268亿美元。随着所有这些数字的增加,全球VR用户群也有望从2020年的7000万用户增长到2025年的2.16亿。

    即使所有这些积极的数字对虚拟现实空间有利,但目前仍有一些障碍阻碍着这个空间。有一个问题是,在VR领域缺乏高质量的内容。对于新手或普通用户来说,入门的高标准和围绕内容创建的许多复杂问题也是一个问题。应用程序的创建也非常昂贵,即使用户设法通过所有这些,也缺乏使VR活动盈利的方法。

    对于这些问题,目前有一些解决方案。建立一个社会化的VR生态系统,为创作和基础设施提供令人印象深刻的工具,以帮助轻松创造、分享、体验和盈利的VR。同时,提供无限量的、完全互动的独特VR世界。提供对VR的新的和无尽的兴趣,这肯定会增加消费者的增长。提供平台,让所有层次的用户都能为商业或娱乐创建VR应用,而不一定要有任何技术知识。最后,提供货币化和奖励的途径,并确保所有的VR用户(包括企业)通过利用这些货币化的手段而受益。所有这些解决方案以及更多的东西就是NetVRk的人所提供的。

    什么是NetVRk?

    NetVRk的共享虚拟现实平台是基于宇宙的模型建立的。拥有包括行星、城市和社会活动在内的一切。而在奉献了大量的时间和精力来创造最好的虚拟现实体验后,NetVRk背后的团队创建了一个平台,允许其用户复制现实世界的互动,并通过将他们的3D、代码或视觉效果整合到NetVRk平台上来创造VR内容。或者用户可以简单地使用NetVRk的VR创作工具,这些工具在平台上很容易获得。

    NetVRk的游戏内商务机制令人印象深刻。用户可以购买、出售和交易虚拟土地,而这些都是通过不可伪造的代币(NFTs)来持有。NFTs可以在游戏中的市场或像Opensea.io这样的开放市场上出售。 用户可以租用、租赁或出售他们的土地,他们也可以选择在他们的土地上建造结构或使用游戏中的工具重建地形。

    NetVRk的使命和愿景

    NetVRk的目标是提供一种新的消费和创造沉浸式体验的方式,同时分享和货币化内容,这将导致一个虚拟的Metaverse,并有可能不断扩大。想法是成为互联网发展的途径。

    NetVRk代币生态系统及其实用性

    NetVRk的代币是NetVRk平台的原生效用代币,其部分使用情况包括。

    购买资产

    用户可以使用NetVRk代币在虚拟现实世界中购买资产,这些资产可以包括建筑和车辆以及许多其他在NetVRk市场上发现的资产。

    购买土地

    就像在现实世界中一样,土地在Netvrk的VR世界中也是一种有价值的商品。用户可以使用NetVRk代币来购买VR房地产热点地区的土地,可以俯瞰海滩,也可以在城市的正前方。

    购买广告空间

    代币可以用来购买广告空间。这些广告空间可以用来产生被动收入,然后出售给其他用户以获得健康的利润。

    产生NFTs

    用户可以使用NetVRk代币产生不可伪造代币(NFT)。这只是在平台上赚取额外收入的另一种方式。

    抵押

    通过在网络中押注NetVRk代币,发言者可以获得固定的百分比。这是用NetVRk代币赚取被动收入的另一种途径。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0