• Start issuing NFTs on SuperFarm without charging for gas

  • SuperFarm’s NFTs starter board offers great features for artists.

    SuperFarm has partnered with ImmutableX to launch a platform with unlimited scalability.

    By deploying NFTs on this platform, users can enjoy zero fuel costs.

    The metaspace on the ImmutableX ecosystem will be multi-chain.

    The NFTs or Non-Fungible Token industry has witnessed tremendous growth within the crypto community. Several markets have emerged globally following the boom in digital collectibles. Similarly, SuperFarm has brought one of the biggest evolutions in the metaspace.SuperFarm has announced an alliance with ImmutableX, a scalable second tier solution. The partnership launched the first fully functional NFT launchpad, which will allow SuperFarm’s partners and global users to access this crypto token without gas fees and protected by the security of the Ether blockchain. However, the agreement continues its mission to create an inclusive, mainstream-focused meta-region of NFT tokens.

    SuperFarm partners with ImmutableX

    SuperFarm is proud to announce its partnership with ImmutableX, a second tier extension solution for NFTs and games. It’s worth noting that this alliance was created a few months ago, and a lot has changed in the crypto world since then. Specifically, the non-fungible token industry and gaming in the blockchain world are now on everyone’s radar. It is worth noting that immutability will help provide several great benefits on the launchpad.

    Benefits on the SuperFarm NFT Launchpad

    There is no escrow risk in deploying NFTs on SuperFarm, as these tokens will be protected by the security of Ether. Moreover, this NFT token supports ERC-20 and ERC-721.With the help of ImmutableX, SuperFarm’s NFT launchpad is carbon neutral and offers unlimited scalability. On the other hand, users can also witness instant transaction confirmation and mainstream quality user experience.

    Moreover, the platform retains access to the ethereum blockchain ecosystem and network effects. On SuperFarm’s NFT launchpad, the newly established NFT drops can be issued with no gas fees. In fact, this factor is very important in the local cryptocurrency community. Ultimately, the protocol will essentially improve the user experience of the community.

    SuperFarm’s metaspace will be multi-chain

    In the past few months, the crypto community has witnessed several cross-chain and multi-chain narratives being built. With Ether bursting at the seams, alternatives with Layer 1 and Layer 2 solutions are starting to gain mainstream traction. Notably, with a clear multi-chain vision, the platform is excited to work with ImmutableX as a top partner and together spread mass adoption of NFT.

    SuperFarm is calling on artists to join the journey and deploy digital collections. To be part of the first fully functional NFT launch platform in the ecosystem, artists can now apply.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 在SuperFarm上开始发行NFT,不收取汽油费

  • SuperFarm的NFTs启动板为艺术家们提供了巨大的功能。

    SuperFarm与ImmutableX合作推出了具有无限扩展性的平台。

    在该平台上部署NFTs,用户可以享受零油费的优惠。

    ImmutableX生态系统上的元空间将是多链的。

    NFTs或Non-Fungible Token行业在加密圈内见证了巨大的增长。在数字收藏品的热潮之后,全球出现了几个市场。同样地,SuperFarm也带来了元空间的最大演变之一。SuperFarm宣布与ImmutableX结盟,这是一个可扩展的第二层解决方案。该伙伴关系推出了第一个功能齐全的NFT发射台,这将允许SuperFarm的合作伙伴和全球用户在没有气体费用的情况下访问这种加密代币,并受到以太区块链的安全保护。然而,该协议继续其使命,即建立一个包容性的、以主流为重点的非丰度代币元区。

    SuperFarm与ImmutableX合作

    SuperFarm自豪地宣布与ImmutableX合作,ImmutableX是NFTs和游戏的第二层扩展解决方案。值得注意的是,这个联盟是在几个月前建立的,从那时起,加密圈发生了很多变化。具体来说,区块链世界中的非丰度代币行业和博彩业现在已经进入了大家的视野。值得注意的是,不可变将有助于在发射台上提供几个巨大的好处。

    在SuperFarm NFT启动板上的好处

    在SuperFarm上部署NFT没有托管风险,因为这些代币将受到以太坊的安全保护。此外,这种NFT代币支持ERC-20和ERC-721。在ImmutableX的帮助下,SuperFarm的NFT发射台是碳中性的,并提供无限的可扩展性。另一方面,用户也可以见证即时交易确认和主流质量的用户体验。

    此外,该平台还保留了对以太坊区块链生态系统和网络效应的访问。在SuperFarm的NFT启动板上,最新建立的NFT滴滴可以在没有气体费用的情况下发行。事实上,这个因素在本土加密货币社区非常重要。最终,该协议将从本质上提高社区的用户体验。

    SuperFarm的元空间将是多链式的

    在过去的几个月里,加密圈见证了几个跨链和多链的叙述被建立起来。随着以太坊的爆裂,具有第1层和第2层解决方案的替代方案开始获得主流的吸引力。值得注意的是,由于具有明显的多链愿景,该平台很高兴能作为顶级合作伙伴与ImmutableX合作,并一起传播NFT的大规模采用。

    SuperFarm呼吁艺术家们加入这个旅程,部署数字收藏品。为了成为生态系统中第一个功能齐全的NFT启动平台的一部分,艺术家们现在可以申请。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0