• The highly anticipated Aavegotchi Haunted House 2 is just around the corner

  • The crypto ghosts of Aavegotchi are back with some more of their trademark ingenuity. To that end, the bidding for “Haunt 2” is about to begin.

    After lengthy discussions with the AavegotchiDAO, it was decided to expand the Gotchiverse. as a result, Aavegotchi will release 12,000 new 8-bit ghosts into the field.

    The inaugural Haunted House 1 was launched in March and was a huge success. However, it was considered lacking as far as participation was concerned. They launched with 10,000 NFTs which sold out within a minute, after which participation ended. This time, they took a different strategy. The auction framework would provide persistence for the drop. And, the dynamics of bids versus revenue will ensure that no one loses out.

    Aavegotchi will auction 80% of the new NFTs and the remaining 20% will be raffled off. What this means for collectors is that the experience is longer, more engaging, and adds a touch of excitement than just a few minutes. Since Aavegotchi runs on Polygon, its hefty petrol bill is only a fraction of the cost, and as NFTs gain more traction, those petrol bills have become frustratingly frequent.

    Haunt 2 will be available from 2pm (UTC) on August 26th until 2pm (UTC) on August 29th. The auction venue, as always, is Aavegotchi’s local auction site. Finally, all bids require GHST USD tokens, so make sure you stock up beforehand.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 备受期待的Aavegotchi鬼屋2就在眼前

  • Aavegotchi的加密幽灵又回来了,他们又有了一些标志性的聪明才智。为此,”Haunt 2 “的竞拍即将开始。

    经过与AavegotchiDAO的长时间讨论,决定扩大Gotchiverse。因此,Aavegotchi将向这个领域释放12,000个新的8位幽灵。

    首届 “鬼屋1 “于3月推出,取得了巨大成功。但就参与度而言,它被认为是缺乏的。他们推出了10,000个NFT,在一分钟内就卖光了,之后参与就结束了。这一次,他们采取了不同的策略。拍卖框架将为下跌提供持久性。而且,出价与收入的动态关系将确保没有人吃亏。

    Aavegotchi将拍卖80%的新NFT,剩下的20%将进行抽奖。这对收藏者来说意味着,这种体验比仅仅几分钟的时间更长,更有吸引力,并增加了一丝兴奋感。由于Aavegotchi在Polygon上运行,其高昂的汽油费只占一小部分,而随着NFTs获得更多的关注,这些汽油费已经变得令人沮丧地频繁。

    Haunt 2将从8月26日下午2点(UTC)开始,到8月29日下午2点(UTC)结束。拍卖地点与以往一样,是Aavegotchi的本地拍卖网站。最后,所有的竞标都需要GHST美元的代币,所以请确保你事先储备好。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0