• Prolific Collector Pablo Fraile at Algrorand’s New NFT Market

  • Prolific collector Pablo Rodriguez-Fraile has launched a new NFT platform with cultural strategist Ximena Caminos and NFT artist Andrea Bonaceto. Called Aorist, the platform will be powered by the Algorand blockchain and is focused on building a new creator economy.

    Described as a “next-generation cultural institution with a sophisticated marketplace,” Aorist was created specifically to empower contemporary artists to create at the edge of art and technology. The platform will bridge the gap between the digital and physical worlds by cross-pollinating exhibitions, commissions, partnerships and acting as an incubator. Artists will be able to use advanced web3 technology tools to push the limits of their practice to create and innovate together.

    The platform has not yet been officially launched to the public, however, it recently hosted a private NFT sale of artwork by the conceptual Andrés Reisinger. All the artworks sold out with a top price of $160,000.

    Algorand is the world’s first open source, permissionless, pure PoS blockchain protocol. The company also recently partnered with ClimateTrade to minimize the environmental impact of blockchain technology.Algorand is a leading force in eco-friendly technology, with over 500 global organizations utilizing its technology.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 多产的收藏家Pablo Fraile在Algrorand的新NFT市场上的作品

  • 多产的收藏家Pablo Rodriguez-Fraile与文化战略家Ximena Caminos和NFT艺术家Andrea Bonaceto共同推出了一个新的NFT平台。该平台被称为Aorist,将由Algorand区块链驱动,并专注于建立一个新的创造者经济。

    Aorist被描述为 “具有复杂市场的下一代文化机构”,是专门为授权当代艺术家在艺术和技术的边缘进行创作而创建的。该平台将通过交叉传播展览、委托、伙伴关系和充当孵化器,在数字和实体世界之间架起桥梁。艺术家们将能够利用先进的web3技术工具来突破他们的实践极限,共同创造和创新。

    该平台尚未正式向公众推出,然而,它最近举办了一场由概念性的Andrés Reisinger的艺术作品的私人NFT销售。所有的艺术品都销售一空,最高价为16万美元。

    Algorand是世界上第一个开源、无权限、纯PoS区块链协议。该公司最近还与ClimateTrade合作,以尽量减少区块链技术对环境的影响。Algorand是生态友好技术的领导力量,有500多个全球组织利用其技术。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0