• Big legend John Van Hamersveld’s NFT collection coming soon

  • An incredible new NFT series by John Van Hamersveld is coming soon to WAX.JVH’s legendary and memorable artwork for the Endless Summer posters is known to millions of people around the world. The artist now brings his vibrant and eccentric illustrations to the NFT space.

    The Pop Art NFTs will be released as vIRL® NFTs, featuring both digital and physical collectibles. There will be two pack sizes, a standard pack of $14.99 containing 15 pre-future cards and a giant pack of $49.99 containing 55 pre-future cards. There will be a total of 5,000 standard packs and 3,500 jumbo packs available for purchase, so make sure you get yours in time!

    The collection will drop on August 24 at 1pm EST.

    What’s unique and super fun about this series is the opportunity to craft and create. When you combine five identical “pre-future” build cards, you’ll receive one of four Distinguished Rare cards as an upgrade. You also have the opportunity to unwrap a special edition “After the Future” vIRL® NFT, which can be redeemed for a unique guitar shrapnel tin and pin set.

    In addition to his breakthrough success with the 1964 Endless Summer poster design, John Van Hamersveld has created artwork for legendary musicians, including The Beatles, Jimi Hendrix, The Rolling Stones, Blondie, Kiss and over 400 album covers.

    As always, you can take the stress test the day before the official release and get a free promo pack. It will take place on August 23rd at 1pm Eastern time.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 大型传奇人物John Van Hamersveld的NFT系列即将发布

  • John Van Hamersveld的一个令人难以置信的新NFT系列即将在WAX上市。JVH为《无尽的夏天》海报创作的传奇性和令人难忘的艺术作品被全世界数百万人所熟知。这位艺术家现在将他充满活力和古怪的插图带到了NFT空间。

    波普艺术NFTs将作为vIRL® NFTs发布,具有数字和实体收藏品。将有两种尺寸的包,14.99美元的标准包包含15张未来前卡,49.99美元的巨型包包含55张未来前卡。总共有5000个标准包和3500个巨型包可供购买,所以请确保你能及时购买!

    该系列将于美国东部时间8月24日下午1点投放。

    这个系列的独特和超级有趣之处在于有机会制作和创造。当你把五张相同的 “未来前 “建造卡结合在一起时,你会收到四张杰出稀有卡中的一张升级卡。你还有机会拆开一个特别版的 “未来后 “vIRL® NFT,它可以被兑换成独特的吉他弹片罐和针套。

    除了在1964年《无尽的夏天》海报设计中取得的突破性成功外,约翰-范-哈默斯维尔德还为传奇音乐人创作了艺术作品,包括披头士、吉米-亨德里克斯、滚石乐队、金发女郎、吻和400多张专辑封面。

    与以往一样,你可以在正式发布的前一天参加压力测试,并获得免费的促销包。它将在东部时间8月23日下午1点进行。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0