• Cannabis Club to host the most relaxed event in the Metaverse

  • The addicts of the Metaverse, known as the Crypto Cannabis Club (CCC), are hosting a huge cannabis-themed party in Decentraland. This spectacular event will set the stage for CCC’s latest drop, the much anticipated arrival of the plant unveiling.

    The big roast party will take place at the City of Las Vegas skate park and will involve a whole lot of cannabis-based shenanigans. With that in mind, 101 NFTokers will be the highlight of the venue, Decentraland wearables will be dropped off to token holders, and 10 branded skateboards will be the subject of giveaways. In addition, sheet music will provide what is presumably a reggae soundtrack.

    Each NFT poker holder will receive the equivalent of a digital weed plant. As an additional NFT asset, these plants will provide a breeding mechanism for the community as green-fingered hedonists compete to grow the best varieties and trade the fruits of their labor on the open market.

    The cannabis-themed celebration will begin at 4:20PM UTC on September 9.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 大麻俱乐部将举办Metaverse中最轻松的活动

  • Metaverse的瘾君子们,即Crypto Cannabis Club(CCC),正在Decentraland举办一个以大麻为主题的大型派对。这个壮观的活动将为CCC的最新投放做准备,也就是众人期待的植物揭幕仪式的到来。

    这个盛大的烤肉派对将在拉斯维加斯市的滑板公园举行,并将涉及一大堆基于大麻的诡计。考虑到这一点,101个NFTokers将成为会场的亮点,Decentraland的可穿戴设备将被投放给代币持有者,而10个品牌滑板将成为赠品的主题。此外,乐谱将提供大概是雷鬼音乐的背景音乐。

    每个NFT扑克持有者都将收到相当于数字杂草的植物。作为一个额外的NFT资产,这些植物将为社区提供一个育种机制,因为绿手指的享乐主义者竞争种植最好的品种,并在公开市场上交易他们的劳动成果。

    以大麻为主题的庆祝活动将于9月9日4:20PM UTC开始。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0