• Odintin Group pioneers boutique coffee NFT

  • In recognition of the NFT (Non-Forgible Token) craze and the collectible value of fine coffee, Taiwan-based tech startup Odintin Group, together with Taiwan Coffee Research Office and Zouzhu Yuan, launched Taiwan’s first NFT for fine coffee, hoping to promote the digital collectible value of fine coffee in Taiwan.

    Founded in 2010, Odinting Group focuses on blockchain applications and e-commerce related services, and has launched services covering both B2B and B2C sectors. In addition to the newly launched NFT platform, it also includes blockchain accommodation management system, blockchain food traceability system, Taiwan forest products production tracking system, medical testing tracking system, and blockchain news platform.

    Ondine said that Taiwan’s boutique coffee has boomed in the past decade, and the “black gold business opportunity” for Taiwan coffee has reached US$70 billion in the past two years. This time, the company has partnered with the Taiwan Coffee Research Office and Zou Chik Yuen to launch the Lot 13 Tippika NFT, an international bid for Taiwan’s boutique coffee, which includes a limited edition of 255 kilograms of award-winning boutique coffee beans, as well as licensing the title of exclusive design work to buyers for collection and extended commercial applications.

    NFT is a special product born from the development of the blockchain industry, initially targeting digital artworks, and then gradually adding realistic artworks or physical objects for sale as NFT, sparking a global craze.

    Ondine planned a royalty fee (Royalty fee) mechanism, NFT creators will receive royalty fees from each transaction, and can set their own royalty fee ratio.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 奥丁丁集团率先推出精品咖啡NFT

  • 在对NFT(不可伪造代币)热潮和精品咖啡的收藏价值的认可下,台湾的科技创业公司奥丁丁集团与台湾咖啡研究室、邹筑园一起推出了台湾首个精品咖啡NFT,希望在台湾推广精品咖啡的数字收藏价值。

    奥丁丁集团成立于2010年,专注于区块链应用和电子商务相关服务,并已推出覆盖B2B和B2C领域的服务。除了新推出的NFT平台外,还包括区块链住宿管理系统、区块链食品追溯系统、台湾林产品生产追踪系统、医疗检测追踪系统、区块链新闻平台等。

    奥丁丁表示,过去十年,台湾精品咖啡蓬勃发展,过去两年,台湾咖啡的 “黑金商机 “已达700亿美元。这次,该公司与台湾咖啡研究室和邹筑园合作,推出台湾精品咖啡国际竞标Lot 13 铁比卡 NFT,其中包括限量255公斤获奖的精品咖啡豆,以及将独家设计作品的产权授权给买家收藏和扩展商业应用。

    NFT是区块链产业发展中诞生的特殊产品,最初针对的是数字艺术品,后来逐渐加入现实中的艺术品或实物作为NFT出售,引发了全球热潮。

    奥丁丁规划了一个版税收费(Royalty fee)机制,NFT创作者将从每笔交易中获得版税费用,并可自行设定版税收费比例。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0