• Olympic gold medalist Simone Biles reveals new NFT collection

  • Olympic gold medalist gymnast Simone Biles will soon release more NFTs inspired by some of her most iconic moves.

    Simone Biles NFT

    Simone Byers is an Olympic champion, winning over 30 medals. She also blazed the trail as an athlete who championed physical positivity and mental health awareness.

    Like many of her fellow influencer-athletes (athletes who use their high-profile status to promote the brands they associate with), Byers is leveraging her accomplishments as an Olympian. She includes her 19 gold medals to grow her brand through her upcoming NFT collection.

    The popularity of her NFT merchandise has inspired the gymnast to release a new batch of tokens soon. A big part of traditional collectibles is that you can trade them on the secondary market. This is a trait that makes them very popular among sports fans.

    Join the NFT craze

    NFTs are unique pieces of digital images or video content that people can use as collectibles, artistic expressions, or status symbols. The beauty of this new blockchain approach is that once it’s cast, no one can take away your digital commodity. And, it will only become more valuable as time goes on and engagement increases.

    Just like any other cryptocurrency collectible on the market, the value of Byers’ NFTs will fluctuate as they gain or lose popularity. In the meantime, fans can buy them on a decentralized marketplace.

    Starting Tuesday, Autograph will be offering Simone Biles NFTs, and if you’re a valid holder of a Simone Biles preseason pass, you can purchase the limited-edition collection that day at 8 a.m. EST. All other NFT holders will be able to join the queue two days later, according to Autograph.

    Byers’ NFT collection

    To commercialize the collection, Byers once again worked with Crypto Kitties to create a collection of 16,600 collectibles. Each is influenced by several tricks Byers has mastered. Each one is based on one of her world-famous, gravity-defying moves. The designs also represent different stages of the creative process.

    One of the newest additions to the NFT Marketplace is the NFT platform Autograph. which allows customers to purchase physical goods. This includes athletic shoes, sports equipment, electronics, and more. Buyers can “unlock” these physical goods on the site with tokens, which you can purchase via cryptocurrency.

    Final Thoughts.

    As one of the most recognizable faces in the collectibles industry, celebrities often use NFTs to create digital assets that consumers can buy. It’s a way for the rich and famous – and their fans – to make money from the merchandise associated with their brands.

    Indeed, Simone Biles is the most decorated female gymnast in Olympic history, and she has left a lasting mark on the sport. Now, to honor that memory, fans can immortalize her iconic moves with digital trading cards.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 奥运会金牌得主西蒙娜-拜尔斯揭秘新的NFT系列

  • 奥运会金牌体操运动员西蒙娜-拜尔斯不久将发布更多的NFT,其灵感来自她最经典的动作。

    西蒙娜-拜尔斯NFT

    西蒙娜-拜尔斯是一名奥运冠军,赢得了30多枚奖牌。作为一名倡导身体积极性和心理健康意识的运动员,她还开拓了道路。

    像她的许多同胞影响者-运动员(利用他们的高知名度地位来推广他们所联系的品牌的运动员)一样,拜尔斯正在利用她作为奥运选手的成就。她包括她的19枚金牌,通过她即将推出的NFT系列来发展她的品牌。

    她的NFT商品的受欢迎程度,激发了这位体操运动员很快发布新一批代币。传统收藏品的一个重要部分是,你可以在二级市场上交易它们。这是一个使它们在体育迷中非常受欢迎的特质。

    加入NFT热潮

    NFT是独特的数字图像或视频内容片段,人们可以将其作为收藏品、艺术表达或身份象征。这种新的区块链方法的好处是,一旦铸成,没有人能够夺走你的数字商品。而且,随着时间的推移和参与度的增加,它只会变得更有价值。

    就像市场上任何其他加密货币收藏品一样,拜尔斯的NFTs的价值将随着它们获得或失去人气而波动。同时,粉丝可以在去中心化的市场上购买它们。

    从周二开始,Autograph将推出西蒙娜-拜尔斯NFT。如果你是西蒙尼-拜尔斯季前赛通行证的有效持有人,你可以在当天美东时间上午8点购买限量版收藏品。据Autograph称,所有其他NFT持有者将能在两天后加入排队。

    拜尔斯的NFT系列

    为了使这个系列商业化,拜尔斯再次与Crypto Kitties合作,创造了一套由16,600件收藏品组成的收藏品。每个都受到拜尔斯掌握的几个技巧的影响。每一个都是基于她举世闻名的、打破重力的动作之一。这些设计也代表了不同阶段的创作过程。

    NFT市场的最新成员之一是NFT平台Autograph。它允许客户购买实物商品。这包括运动鞋、运动器材、电子产品等等。买家可以用代币在网站上 “解锁 “这些实物商品,你可以通过加密货币购买。

    最后的想法

    作为收藏品行业中最易识别的面孔之一,名人经常使用NFTs来创造消费者可以购买的数字资产。这是富人和名人–以及他们的粉丝–从与他们品牌有关的商品中赚钱的一种方式。

    的确,西蒙娜-拜尔斯是奥运史上功勋最卓著的女性体操运动员,她在这项运动中留下了长久的印记。现在,为了纪念这一记忆,粉丝们可以通过数字交易卡使她的标志性动作永垂不朽。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0