• If Beeple had kept his $69 million in ETH…how much would it be worth now?

  • We all know beloved CryptoArt icon, Beeple, from earlier this year when he sold his “Everydays: The First 5,000 Days” to NFT investor and cryptocurrency whale Metakovan for a mind-blowing $69 million.Those of us who were there will remember holding our breath until the last second, hearts beating fast, wondering how the auction would end. But, how many of us remember that Beeple actually sold his ETH for …… fiat.

    Well, if you’ve forgotten, the interesting Beeple69M account on Twitter can keep you up to date. This account was created shortly after Beeple announced in an interview that NFT was a bubble and that he had swapped his ETH for traditional cash.

    “Boom, I have $53 million in my account, Beeple lamented in an interview, recalling the day he received the money in a hurry in Miami, where he took a reserved private jet to celebrate.” I’m not a crypto-ist at all. I was doing digital art long before all this shit, and if all this fucking NFT stuff went away tomorrow, I’d still be doing digital art.

    So the real question is, if he hadn’t sold his ETH, how much money would he have now? Well, according to Beeple 69M (at the time of writing).” If Beeple had kept $69M of ETH, it would now be worth $154,059,980.00. Calculated by using the estimated 38,000 ETH obtained from the sale.”

    The account is updated once a day at 18:00 UTC and is calculated using the CoinGecko price feed. It was created by security and anti-phishing expert harry.eth and has proven to be a great source of infotainment. So, if you’re thinking of selling your ETH, check out Beeple69M first and think twice.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 如果Beeple保留了他的6900万美元的ETH…现在会值多少钱?

  • 我们都知道深受喜爱的CryptoArt图标,Beeple,今年早些时候,当他把他的 “Everydays: 前5000天 “以令人震惊的6900万美元卖给了NFT投资者和加密货币鲸鱼Metakovan。我们这些在现场的人都会记得,我们一直屏住呼吸,直到最后一秒,心脏快速跳动,想知道拍卖会如何结束。但是,我们中有多少人记得,Beeple实际上将他的ETH卖给了……法币。

    好吧,如果你已经忘记了,Twitter上有趣的Beeple69M账户可以让你了解最新情况。这个账户是在Beeple在一次采访中宣布NFT是一个泡沫,并且他已经将他的ETH换成了传统的现金之后不久创建的。

    “轰,我的账户里有5300万美元。Beeple在接受采访时感叹道,回忆起他在迈阿密匆忙收到钱的那一天,他乘坐预订的私人飞机去庆祝。”我根本不是什么加密主义者。在这些狗屎之前,我早就在做数字艺术了,如果这些该死的NFT东西明天就消失了,我还会继续做数字艺术。

    因此,真正的问题是,如果他没有出售他的ETH,他现在会有多少钱?嗯,根据Beeple69M的说法(在写作时)。”如果Beeple保留69M美元的ETH,那么它现在的价值是154,059,980.00美元。通过使用从销售中获得的估计38,000个ETH来计算”。

    该账户每天在18:00 UTC更新一次,使用CoinGecko价格反馈进行计算。它是由安全和反钓鱼专家harry.eth创建的,并被证明是一个伟大的信息娱乐来源。因此,如果你想卖掉你的ETH,就先看看Beeple69M,然后三思而后行。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0