• Women’s World NFT sold for a whopping 20 ETH

  • After a dry spell, the NFT market is back in full swing, and the latest item to explode since its launch a few days ago is The Female World. So far, this is one of the first truly female-oriented collectible items. 10,000 randomly generated women each with their own unique characteristics such as skin tone, earrings, hairstyle, clothing, facial features and more.

    The item saw a record sale of woman #2925, which was sold by collector NFT Goats to another collector named Jaft for 20 ETH (about $51,698.) Jaft seems to be loading up on all the Women’s World NFTs they can get their hands on, and they hold over 100 or so of them.

    What makes this woman special is the particular style of necklace and earrings she has. The handful of women who wear this style of jewelry belong to one of three clubs called the “Royal Club”. The other two clubs were the “Investors’ Club” and the “Collectors’ Club.” Any woman with a “Royalty Club” is eligible to receive 50% of all royalties OpenSea receives from secondary sales, which will be distributed monthly among members. Royalties are set at 4%, which is 2% of all sales for the lucky club member!” .

    The artist behind Women’s World is female superstar artist Yam. the reserve price has been steadily rising and is currently almost at 0.4 ETH. the project supports a number of causes and it aims to empower women through art and promote diversity.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 妇女世界NFT以20ETH的天价售出

  • 在经历了一段枯燥的时期后,NFT市场再次全面爆发,而自几天前推出以来,最新的项目是《女性世界》的爆炸性增长。到目前为止,这是第一批真正面向女性的收藏品项目之一。10,000名随机生成的女性都有自己独特的特征,如肤色、耳环、发型、衣服、面部特征等等。

    该项目中2925号女人的销售创下了纪录。2925号女人被收藏家NFT Goats以20ETH(约合51698美元)的价格卖给了另一位名为Jaft的收藏家。Jaft似乎正在装载他们能够得到的所有妇女世界NFT,他们持有超过100个左右的妇女NFT。

    这个女人的特别之处在于她的项链和耳环的特殊风格。少数佩戴这种风格珠宝的妇女属于三个俱乐部中的一个,称为 “皇家俱乐部”。其他两个俱乐部是 “投资者俱乐部 “和 “收藏家俱乐部”。任何拥有 “版税俱乐部 “的女性都有资格获得OpenSea从二级销售中获得的所有版税的50%,这些版税将每月在成员之间分配。版税设定为4%,这对幸运的俱乐部成员来说是所有销售额的2%!”。

    《女性世界》背后的艺术家是女性超级明星艺术家Yam。底价一直在稳步上升,目前几乎达到0.4ETH。该项目支持一些事业,它的目的是通过艺术和促进多样性来赋予妇女权力。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0