• Bollywood legend Amitabh Bachchan to launch NFT range

  • Bollywood legend Amitabh Bachchan has caught the Non-Fakeable Token (NFT) bug.

    The superstar, who has a career spanning over 50 years, will launch a digital collection featuring this life, including his recitation of Madhushala poetry – the famous collection of poems by his father Harivansh Rai Bachchan.

    The actor known as Big B will be launching his NFTs on Rhiti Entertainment’s platform BeyondLife.club. “Bollywood superstar Amitabh Bachchan will be the first to launch his NFT collection through BeyondLife.club. These collections will represent his legendary status and mark the opening of this virgin NFT platform,” the site said in a statement.

    The site will allow fans to come up with NFT ideas and share them with Bakhtin.” It could be an audio clip, a signed poster, or even a meet and greet. Go wild,” the site says. Bachkin is the first Bollywood celebrity to dabble in digital collectibles after Hollywood became aware of the trend earlier this year.

    NFTs are unique, verifiable digital assets that represent a variety of unique tangible and intangible items traded on the blockchain.Data tracked by DappRadar shows that NFT sales rose to $2.47 billion in the first half of 2021, up from a paltry amount a year earlier.

    The boom continued in the second half of the year. Payments giant Visa recently legitimized NFTs by investing $150,000 in CryptoPunk, a digital art collection that pioneered the space’s mainstream culture back in 2017.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 宝莱坞传奇人物阿米塔布-巴强将推出NFT系列产品

  • 宝莱坞传奇人物阿米塔布-巴强(Amitabh Bachchan)已经染上了不可伪造代币(NFT)的毛病。

    这位职业生涯超过50年的巨星将推出以这种生活为主题的数字收藏品,包括他对Madhushala诗歌的朗诵–他父亲Harivansh Rai Bachchan的著名诗集。

    被称为大B的演员将在Rhiti Entertainment的平台BeyondLife.club上推出他的NFTs。”宝莱坞巨星阿米塔布-巴强将是第一个通过BeyondLife.club推出他的NFT系列的人。这些收藏品将代表他的传奇地位,并标志着这个处女NFT平台的开放,”该网站在一份声明中说。

    该网站将允许粉丝提出NFT的想法,并与巴赫金分享。”它可以是一个音频剪辑,一张签名海报,甚至是一次会面和问候。狂欢吧,”该网站说。巴赫金是今年早些时候好莱坞意识到数字收藏品的趋势后,第一个涉足数字收藏品领域的宝莱坞名人。

    NFTs是独特的、可验证的数字资产,代表了区块链上交易的各种独特的有形和无形物品。DappRadar追踪的数据显示,2021年上半年,NFT销售额从一年前的微不足道上升到24.7亿美元。

    这股热潮在下半年仍在继续。支付巨头Visa最近通过向CryptoPunk投资15万美元使NFT合法化,CryptoPunk是一个数字艺术作品集,早在2017年就开创了该空间的主流文化。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0