• Frank Miller’s ‘Sin City’ raises the bar with $840,000 NFT sale

  • Real-life superhero Frank Miller has set an incredible new benchmark for comic book NFTs. This week, he sold a single Sin City NFT for a whopping $840,000. that’s about 235 ETH of real money!

    Depicting the death of Detective Hartigan, “I Love You Nancy Callahan” represents one of the most poignant moments in comic book history. The content shares a tender exchange between Nancy and Hartigan, and then depicts the brutal death of the detective himself. The artwork is an animated version of the original comic frame. All of this is supported by an atmospheric musical backdrop that induces emotion. The end result is a triumph for the NFT master.

    In partnership with Gala Games and Concept Arthouse, the auction took place at OpenSea and was conducted in Gala Coin. As a result, a 3-way bidding war broke out, resulting in a GALA price of $8,537,584.

    Speaking of the digital medium, Frank Miller is bullish when it comes to this emerging technology. He sees NFT as an additional aspect of his chosen medium, which adds an extra dimension to his creations and brings his work to life.

    He says frankly.” It’s something you aspire to when you’re painting, but it’s really wonderful to actually see things form and move, like in “I Love You, Nancy Callahan.”

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 弗兰克-米勒的《罪恶之城》以84万美元的NFT销售提高了标准

  • 现实生活中的超级英雄弗兰克-米勒为漫画书的NFT设定了一个令人难以置信的新基准。本周,他以高达84万美元的价格出售了单一的《罪恶之城》NFT。这大约是235个ETH的真实货币!

    描绘了侦探哈蒂根的死亡,”我爱你南希-卡拉汉 “代表了漫画史上最悲壮的时刻之一。内容分享了南希和哈蒂根之间的温柔交流,然后描述了侦探本人的残酷死亡。该作品是原始漫画框架的动画版本。所有这些都有一个诱导情绪的大气的音乐背景支持。最终的结果是NFT大师的胜利。

    与Gala Games和Concept Arthouse合作,拍卖会在OpenSea举行,并以Gala Coin进行。因此,爆发了一场3方竞价战,最终以8,537,584美元的GALA价格成交。

    谈到数字媒介,弗兰克-米勒在谈到这一新兴技术时表示看涨。他认为NFT是他所选择的媒介的一个额外的方面,这为他的创作增加了一个额外的维度,使他的作品栩栩如生。

    他坦率地说。”这是你在绘画时向往的东西,但真正看到事物形成和移动,就像《我爱你,南希-卡拉汉》中那样,这真的很美妙。”

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0