• Microsoft to offer NFTs at Windows 11 launch

  • Microsoft, the monopolist of versatile operating systems, is about to launch the 11th iteration of its popular Windows program. Accompanying this event is a whimsical “6D” music experience, as well as an exclusive NFT drop.

    Singers Tate McCrae and Allen Stone will host the launch, but things remain cryptic on the NFT front, with the site only promising a one-of-a-kind crypto token that will unlock “valuable experiences and rewards” on the platform. The token itself is being offered by Uluv.io, so an associated account is required.

    Looking ahead, all new devices will now come with the upgrade pre-installed, while the existing army of Windows 10-powered gadgets will receive an upgrade offer in mid-2022. If previous versions are anything to go by, it’s best to wait for the first patches to arrive before making the leap.

    Other aspects of this baffling release include a Windows Ice Cream, the lighting of the Burj Khalifa in Dubai, and an ad display in Times Square in New York. Hopefully this latest iteration of disabling Microsoft Edge will build on 10 and not take us back to the dark ages of Vista.

    So the world is on edge as they wait patiently to discover what these extra dimensions are. Micro-dimensions as understood by mathematicians and doctors? Portals to alternate universes? Ponder this question as you eat your monochrome blue Windows-themed ice cream.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 微软将在Windows 11发布会上提供NFTs

  • 多功能操作系统的垄断者–微软,即将推出其流行的Windows程序的第11次迭代。伴随着这一活动,有一个异想天开的 “6D “音乐体验,以及一个独家的NFT投放。

    歌手Tate McCrae和Allen Stone将主持发布会,但NFT方面的事情仍然很神秘,网站只承诺提供一种独一无二的加密代币,从而在平台上解锁 “宝贵的经验和奖励”。代币本身是由Uluv.io提供的,因此需要一个相关账户。

    展望未来,所有新设备现在都将预装升级,而现有的由Windows 10驱动的电子产品大军将在2022年中期收到升级提议。如果以前的版本有什么可借鉴的,最好等第一批补丁到来后再进行飞跃。

    这次令人困惑的发布的其他方面包括一个Windows冰激凌,迪拜的哈利法塔的照明,以及纽约时代广场上的广告显示。希望这次禁用微软Edge的最新迭代将建立在10的基础上,而不是把我们带回Vista的黑暗时代。

    因此,全世界都人心惶惶,他们耐心地等待发现这些额外的维度是什么。数学家和医生所理解的微维度?通往另一个宇宙的门户?当你吃着你的单色蓝色Windows主题的冰淇淋时,请思考这个问题。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0