• The thriller “Lockdown” will be offered as an NFT

  • “Blockade,” the upcoming thriller, is being billed as “Asia’s first NFT film” and will debut as an NFT ahead of its November release.

    The film, which is being shot around the world in 2020, is a commentary on pandemics. It tells the story of an actor who enters an audition and is forced by the casting director to pass a series of tests or the people around him will die.

    “Confinement” is produced by AMM Global and Phoenix Waters Productions, who also co-produced and distributed the film with Marvion Media. According to Phoenix Waters Productions, the project is the first NFT-backed film in Asia.

    For the launch, five limited edition NFTs will be available for purchase in October. There will also be exclusive NFTs available in the UK and Hong Kong for the premiere.

    “In addition to this being the first NFT feature film in Asia, it will be the world’s first hybrid NFT (h-NFT),” said Julian So, interim CEO of Marvion Media, in a press release.So further explained that the hybrid NFT is designed to deal with the complex intellectual property (IP) rights issues associated with NFTs.” Many of the NFT investors we have spoken to are unaware that, as NFT owners, they do not own the underlying IP associated with the artwork within the NFT smart contract.”

    Other upcoming titles from the company include the crime series “Forensic Psychologist,” a Cantonese remake of Richard Linklater’s “Duct Tape” featuring original author Stephen Belber, and the Hong Kong-set zombie movie “Chungking Mansions.”

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 惊悚片 “封锁 “将作为NFT提供

  • “即将上映的惊悚电影《封锁》被称为 “亚洲第一部NFT电影”,将在11月上映前以NFT的形式首次亮相。

    这部电影于2020年在世界各地拍摄,是一部关于大流行病的评论。它讲述了一个演员进入试镜的故事,他被选角导演强迫通过一系列测试,否则他身边的人就会死亡。

    “禁闭 “由AMM Global和Phoenix Waters制作公司制作,他们还与Marvion Media联合制作和发行了该片。根据凤凰水制作公司的说法,这个项目是亚洲第一部由NFT支持的电影。

    为了这次发布会,10月份将有5个限量版的NFT可供购买。在英国和香港,还将有独家的NFT提供参加首映式的机会。

    “Marvion Media的临时首席执行官Julian So在一份新闻稿中说:”除了这将是亚洲第一部NFT故事片之外,这将是世界上第一部混合NFT(h-NFT)。So进一步解释说,混合型NFT旨在处理与NFT相关的复杂的知识产权(IP)权利问题。”我们接触过的许多NFT投资者都不知道,作为NFT所有者,他们并不拥有与NFT智能合约内的艺术品相关的基础知识产权。”

    该公司即将推出的其他作品包括犯罪系列 “法医心理学家”,由原作者斯蒂芬-贝尔伯参与的理查德-林克莱特的 “胶带 “粤语翻拍,以及以香港为背景的僵尸电影 “重庆大厦”。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0