• Royal NFTs of the Savoy family of Italy on the occasion of the 150th anniversary of Italian unification

  • A recent project based on the Italian Savoy family’s Royal NFTs is awaiting its market debut on the 150th anniversary of Italian unification.

    This NFTs will tell the heroic story of the royal family who helped many people around the globe.

    Recently, art film director Yi Zhou spoke about her upcoming royal NFTs featuring the Savoy family, the last reigning royal family of Italy.These NFT cards will be the first royal NFTs on the market featuring Marie-José, the last queen of Italy.

    She expresses her devotion to the Italian royal family who contributed to the unified Italian Republic. Her collaboration with the non-reigning Prince Emanuele de Silvio of Venice has made this project a success.

    The Savoy family played an important role in unifying Italy 150 years ago, with the help of three other prominent figures, including the famous activist Giuseppe Mazzini.Queen Marie-Jose is also known for her increased contribution to the global community during the Second World War. In addition, she helped the Libyan Red Cross and played a card in helping to oppose the Italian dictator Mussolini.

    Shortly after coming to power, the Queen had to abolish the monarchy and introduce the Italian Republic. The Royal NFTs will be launched during the 150th anniversary of Italian unification on March 17.

    The Royal NFTs will be featured in her meta-universe

    Ms. Yi Zhou is a well-known figure in the film industry, including her involvement in significant financial and philanthropic work. She is a model, an artist, and a director, just to name a few. Her steps in creating royal NFTs and a meta-universe based on the same concept are her way of paying homage to known royalty of the past.

    She has spent a lot of time in Italy and is very familiar with the history of the country. She mentions her long friendship with the Prince of Venice as an important inspiration for her art. In addition, she sees unforgeable tokens as the future of the art industry.

    Her mission is to offer exclusive NFT cards while recreating the famous spaces associated with the characters. However, this project will not be the end of her adventure with NFT as she plans to include her future works in her meta-space. Furthermore, she says that her meta-space will be a growing universe that encourages a broad exploration of the art world.

    NFTs contribution to the art industry

    While Yi Zhou’s Royal NFTs are quite different, they are not the first NFTs to enter the art industry.These tokens are reshaping the art industry into a more profitable commodity, offering security and scarcity. Furthermore, they are the next step in bringing real-world situations into the digital asset space.

    So far, more blockchain platforms are easing into the idea of unforgeable tokens to transform the user experience. Well-known blockchain games like Axie Infinity are offering ERC-721 tokens as a tradable asset for in-game loot.

    As of now, NFTs are the closest approach to tokenizing traditional marketplaces. They are also a powerful future for the world economy, employing blockchain functionality and limited supply; therefore, introducing value to many assets globally.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 意大利统一150周年之际,推出意大利Savoy家族的王室NFTs

  • 最近,一个基于意大利Savoy家族的皇家NFTs项目正等待在意大利统一150周年之际进行市场首发。

    这部NFTs将讲述王室在全球范围内帮助许多人的英雄故事。

    最近,艺术片导演Yi Zhou谈到了她即将推出的以意大利最后一个在位的王室–Savoy家族为主题的王室NFTs。这些NFT卡将是市场上第一个以意大利最后一位女王Marie-José为主题的皇家NFT。

    她表达了她对为统一的意大利共和国作出贡献的意大利王室的奉献精神。她与非在位的威尼斯王子Emanuele de Silvio 合作,使该项目获得成功。

    Savoy家族在150年前为统一意大利发挥了重要作用,并得到了其他三个知名人士的帮助,包括著名的活动家 Giuseppe Mazzini。Marie-Jose王后还因在第二次世界大战期间对全球社会的贡献增加而闻名。此外,她还帮助利比亚红十字会,并在帮助反对意大利独裁者墨索里尼方面打了一张牌。

    掌权后不久,女王不得不废除君主制,引入意大利共和国。皇家NFTs将在3月17日意大利统一150周年纪念日期间推出。

    王室NFTs将在她的元宇宙中出现

    Yi Zhou女士是电影界的知名人士,包括她参与了重要的金融和慈善工作。她是一个模特,一个艺术家,一个导演,这只是其中的几个例子。她创建皇家NFTs和基于相同概念的元宇宙的步骤是她向过去已知的皇室成员致敬的方式。

    她在意大利呆了很久,对这个国家的历史非常熟悉。她提到,她与威尼斯王子的长期友谊是她艺术的一个重要灵感。此外,她认为不可伪造的代币是艺术行业的未来。

    她的任务是提供独家NFT卡,同时重现与人物相关的著名空间。然而,这个项目不会是她对NFT的冒险的结束,因为她计划将她未来的作品纳入她的元空间中。此外,她还说,她的元空间将是一个不断增长的宇宙,鼓励人们对艺术世界进行广泛的探索。

    NFTs对艺术行业的贡献

    虽然Yi Zhou的皇家NFTs相当不同,但它们并不是第一个进入艺术行业的NFTs。这些代币正在重塑艺术产业,成为一种更有利可图的商品,提供安全性和稀缺性。此外,它们是将现实世界的情况引入数字资产领域的下一步。

    到目前为止,更多的区块链平台正在缓和不可伪造代币的想法,以改造用户体验。像Axie Infinity这样的知名区块链游戏正在提供ERC-721代币作为游戏内战利品的可交易资产。

    就目前而言,NFTs是实现传统市场代币化的最接近的方法。它们也是世界经济的一个强大的未来,采用了区块链功能和有限的供应;因此,为全球许多资产引入了价值。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0