• Czech Prince Lobkowicz enters the world of NFT

  • A royal family from the Czech Republic plans to use NFT to help restore their historic property and extensive art collection.

    The noble Lobkowicz family plans to use NFT to auction off digital restoration certificates for their historic properties and valuable art collection. In addition to issuing the non-counterfeitable tokens, Prince William Rudolf Lobkowicz plans to hold a meeting at the Lobkowicz Palace in Prague next month.

    According to the 27-year-old prince, the family has not received any public funds. In addition, the locations and items are considered national treasures and cannot be sold without government approval.

    Enter the utility of the National Trust.” My father sometimes said we were the richest poor people in the world. We’re going to show some pieces that are in desperate need of restoration,” said Lobkowitz. One example of these Royal NFTs will be an animated collection. It depicts the degradation and renovation of a Hercules panel at Nella Holzweiss Castle.

    The young Czech prince believed that NFTs were the future.” I can see NFTs as a new frontier,” says Lobkovic. He added that this new venture is a means to connect with a younger audience.

    As mentioned above, the collection of NFTs will be accompanied by a conference on the subject of NFTs.Lobkowicz has also invited several artists to sell NFTs, with half of the proceeds going to restoration.

    Expansion of the NFT Metaverse

    In the past year, NFTs have entered almost every industry. From sports and fashion to music and real estate, nothing is out of the question. With these groundbreaking collections, the creation of metaspace has become even more of a reality.

    Even some of the world’s leading auction houses are in on the NFT craze. Christie’s recently announced a “rare” NFT collection that includes physical art and antique cards. While the Lobkowicz properties are not major museums, they are similar to large institutional collections. In the UK, the British Museum recently planned to enter the NFT space with Japanese artist Katsushika Hokusai.

    In addition, the world-renowned Russian State Hermitage Museum has launched its own NFT collection on Binance. As NFTs become mainstream, adoption by major cultural institutions will continue.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 捷克王子洛布科维茨进入NFT的世界

  • 来自捷克共和国的一个皇室家族,计划使用NFT来帮助修复他们的历史财产和大量的艺术收藏。

    高贵的Lobkowicz家族计划用NFT拍卖他们的历史财产和宝贵的艺术收藏品的数字修复证书。除了发行不可伪造的代币外,威廉-鲁道夫-洛布科维奇王子计划下个月在布拉格的洛布科维奇宫举行一次会议。

    据这位27岁的王子说,该家族没有收到任何公共资金。此外,这些地点和物品被认为是国家宝藏,未经政府批准不能出售。

    进入国家信托基金的效用。”我父亲有时说我们是世界上最富有的穷人。我们要展示一些急需修复的作品,”洛布科维茨说。这些皇家NFT的一个例子将是一个动画的收藏品。它描述了内拉霍兹韦斯城堡的一块海格力斯板的退化和翻新情况。

    这位年轻的捷克王子相信NFTs是未来的趋势。”洛布科维奇说:”我可以把NFTs看作是一个新的前沿领域。他还说,这种新的冒险是与年轻观众联系的一种手段。

    如上所述,在收集NFT的同时,还将有一个关于NFT主题的会议。Lobkowicz还邀请了几位艺术家出售NFT,收入的一半用于修复。

    NFT Metaverse的扩展

    在过去的一年里,NFTs几乎进入了所有行业。从体育和时尚到音乐和房地产,没有什么是不可能的。通过这些突破性的收藏品,元空间的创造更加成为现实。

    甚至世界上的一些主要拍卖行也在NFT的热潮中。佳士得拍卖行最近宣布了一个 “罕见的 “NFT收藏,包括实体艺术品和古玩卡。虽然Lobkowicz的财产不是主要的博物馆,但它们与大型机构收藏相似。在英国,大英博物馆最近计划以日本艺术家葛饰北斋进入NFT空间。

    此外,世界著名的俄罗斯国家冬宫博物馆在Binance上推出了自己的NFT收藏。随着NFTs成为主流,主要文化机构的采用将继续进行。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0