• Collecting moments from the MotoGP™ Ignition Hot Shots NFT sale

  • MotoGP™ Ignition fans will now be able to collect their favorite moments in the form of Hot Shots NFT collectibles. These will be unique collectible video NFTs distilled from highlight reels of MotoGP’s best racing moments.

    The first release will showcase the most exciting moments from the MotoGP™ 2021 Qatar Bawa Grand Prix. This will be the third series of NFT MotoGP™ Ignition collectibles to be released this year, with the first two series being a huge success and quickly selling out. To make their favourite Hot Legends NFT available to all players, this time there will be a new time slot booking system that will allow buyers to focus on their time zone.

    Collectors can sign up for the sale by selecting up to two of the three time periods. Once the time slot selection phase is over, the website will be updated to show your assigned time slot. Then, when it’s your turn during the sale, you’ll be able to purchase a Hot Shot NFT pack.The Hot Shot NFT sale will take place on September 28th, and the pack will be available to open shortly after the sale ends.

    In total, there will be 6,000 Hot Shot NFT video packs, each with three hot shots from the MotoGP™ 2021 Barwa Grand Prix of Qatar. Each pack will cost $15 and can only be purchased with a credit card. So get your video packs early before they sell out!

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 收集MotoGP™ Ignition Hot Shots NFT销售中的精彩瞬间

  • MotoGP™ Ignition的粉丝们现在能够以Hot Shots NFT收藏品的形式收集他们最喜欢的时刻。这些将是独特的可收集的视频NFT,从MotoGP最佳赛车时刻的高光卷轴中提炼出来。

    第一个版本将展示MotoGP™ 2021年卡塔尔巴瓦大奖赛中最激动人心的时刻。这将是今年推出的第三个系列的NFT MotoGP™ Ignition收藏品,前两个系列取得了巨大的成功,并迅速售罄。为了让所有的玩家都能得到他们最喜欢的热血传奇NFT,这次将有一个新的时间段预订系统,让买家专注于他们的时区。

    收藏者可以通过选择三个时间段中的最多两个来报名参加销售。一旦时间段选择阶段结束,网站将被更新以显示你所分配的时间段。然后,在销售期间轮到你时,你将能够购买一个热射炮包。Hot Shot NFT销售将于9月28日进行,销售结束后不久就可以打开包装。

    总共将有6000个热镜头NFT视频包,每个包有三个来自MotoGP™ 2021 Barwa Grand Prix of Qatar的热镜头。每个包的价格为15美元,只能用信用卡购买。因此,请尽早在卖完之前拿到你的视频包

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0