• Will the new TomoChain (TOMO) partnership drive blockchain gaming?

  • October has been an exciting month for TomoChain. The proof-of-stake (PoS) blockchain technology platform also recently announced a strategic partnership with the 3D racing eSports game Dragon Kart.

    This partnership with TomoChain is expected to expand not only Dragon Kart, but also the entire blockchain gaming ecosystem.Dragon Kart is a 3D racing game embedded with game-money and free-to-play mechanics.

    The partnership with the eSports platform is a clear indication of TomoChain’s interest in the blockchain gaming and NFT space. According to the official blog post, the PoS blockchain platform will provide technical, financial and community development support to the eSports platform. Interestingly, Long Vuong, founder and CEO of TomoChain Lab, will also serve as an advisor to the eSports platform. He will use his wealth of wisdom to provide valuable information to the Dragon Kart team.

    In addition to advising Dragon Kart on its development, TomoChain has also invested in the eSports platform. This move shows that the PoS blockchain platform believes strongly in what the eSports platform is trying to achieve.TomoChain made this investment using its LuaVentures platform, the venture capital arm of TomoChain Labs. It is tasked with searching out upcoming blockchain projects with great potential.

    The PoS blockchain platform will help increase the visibility of the eSports platform. Thus, helping to increase its user base.TomoChain will also assist Dragon Kart with its NFT sales campaign.

    Dragon Kart IDO on LuaStarter

    DragonKart has also disclosed plans to launch an IDO. The IDO will take place on TomoChain’s LuaStarter platform. built on both TomoChain and Ether, LuaStarter helps raise funds for blockchain projects. It also provides a transparent and easy investment environment for interested investors.

    The CEO of 3D Gaming Platform spoke highly of the partnership with TomoChain. Noting that TomoChain will help drive the eSports platform to new heights. At the same time, this partnership will help Dragon Kart “[……] easily enter and expand even more in the cryptocurrency space.” Through the partnership, the gaming platform and TomoChain “[……] will bring their expertise and user base in blockchain and GameFi to people with the ability to earn entertainment and cryptocurrency.”

    TomoChain is also excited about the prospect of working with Dragon Kart. The eSports platform’s head of art concepts, Bui Dinh Thang (Thang Fly), is also known for his “Pikalong” comic character. He also has millions of followers on social media networks. There are also plans to include collectibles and game characters from the eSports platform in the TomoChain blockchain.

    About the two platforms

    TomoChain (TOMO) is known as a top-tier, PoS and scalable blockchain network. It also has fast transaction speeds, zero refueling fees and EVM compatibility.

    On the other hand, Dragon Kart is a 3D racing game with earn while you play and free to play features. The characters in the game are also from the Pokalong series by Don Fei.

    TOMO Price

    TomoChain has a price of $2.36, a market cap of $204,273,889 and 24 hour trading volume of $4,411,148. The token price has also decreased by 1.4% in the last 24 hours.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 新的TomoChain(TOMO)合作关系将推动区块链游戏的发展?

  • 对于TomoChain来说,10月份是一个令人兴奋的月份。这个股权证明(PoS)区块链技术平台最近还宣布与3D赛车电子竞技游戏《Dragon Kart》建立战略合作关系。

    与TomoChain的这种合作关系预计不仅会扩大Dragon Kart,而且会扩大整个区块链游戏生态系统。Dragon Kart是一款3D赛车游戏,嵌入了游戏赚钱和免费游戏机制。

    与电子竞技平台的合作清楚地表明了TomoChain对区块链游戏和NFT领域的兴趣。根据官方博客文章,PoS区块链平台将为电子竞技平台提供技术、金融和社区发展方面的支持。有趣的是,TomoChain Lab的创始人兼CEO Long Vuong也将担任电子竞技平台的顾问。他将运用自己丰富的智慧,为Dragon Kart团队提供宝贵的信息。

    除了向Dragon Kart提供发展建议,TomoChain还投资了这个电子竞技平台。此举表明,PoS区块链平台坚信电子竞技平台所要实现的目标。TomoChain利用其LuaVentures平台进行了这项投资。LuaVentures是TomoChain实验室的风险投资部门。它的任务是搜索出即将到来的具有巨大潜力的区块链项目。

    PoS区块链平台将有助于提高电子竞技平台的知名度。因此,帮助增加其用户群。TomoChain还将协助Dragon Kart开展其NFT销售活动。

    LuaStarter上的Dragon Kart IDO

    龙腾卡丁车还披露了推出IDO的计划。该IDO将在TomoChain的LuaStarter平台上进行。LuaStarter同时建立在TomoChain和以太坊上,有助于为区块链项目筹集资金。同时也为感兴趣的投资者提供一个透明和方便的投资环境。

    3D游戏平台的首席执行官高度评价了与TomoChain的合作。指出TomoChain将帮助推动电子竞技平台达到新的高度。同时,这种伙伴关系将帮助Dragon Kart”[……]轻松进入并在加密货币领域拓展更多”。通过合作,游戏平台和TomoChain”[……]将把他们在区块链和GameFi方面的专业知识和用户群带给具有娱乐和加密货币赚取能力的人们”。

    TomoChain也对与Dragon Kart合作的前景感到欣喜。该电子竞技平台的艺术概念负责人Bui Dinh Thang(Thang Fly)也因其 “Pikalong “漫画角色而闻名。他在社交媒体网络上也拥有数百万的追随者。还计划将电子竞技平台的收藏品和游戏角色纳入TomoChain区块链。

    关于这两个平台

    TomoChain(TOMO)是著名的顶级、PoS和可扩展的区块链网络。它还拥有快速的交易速度、零加油费和EVM兼容性。

    另一方面,Dragon Kart是一款3D赛车游戏,具有边玩边赚和免费玩的特点。游戏中的角色也是来自唐飞的Pokalong系列。

    TOMO价格

    TomoChain的价格为2.36美元,市值为204,273,889美元,24小时交易量为4,411,148美元。在过去24小时内,代币价格也下降了1.4%。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0