• Japanese NFT manga PAW comes out as an NFT collectible series

  • PAW, The Expanding Universe, is a collection of NFT collectibles based on the evolving journeys of its characters. These collectibles relate to the story of the original NFT comic, which began with the first NFT title, titled “PAW THE HYPER LYNX”.

    HYPER LYNX and his partner HYPER RAT warp into the world of video games to continue their journey into DIVERSITY PUNK. In the future, they will meet a new assortment of carnivore characters along the way and learn to understand different cultures and build trust with these new species. The characters they meet in this story will be the next NFT to descend, and the world of PAW UNIVERSE will expand as the story continues.

    The first series of NFTs, PAW THE HYPER LYNX, features 10, 296 smart, agile, intelligent lynx who spend their days in the Internet realm. Each LYNX costs 0.02 ETH to mint and is programmed to be generated from over 250 possible features, including faces, heads, backgrounds, chairs, and more. Collectors also receive ownership and commercial use rights to each NFT they purchase.

    The first NFT series went live a few days ago and is available for minting. owners of HYPER LYNX will be eligible to receive a free mint from his partner HYPER RAT one month after the public sale. There will also be exclusive future NFT Paw Comics dropped to members in the next few months.

    The team behind the project plans to keep things fun and innovative by hosting art contests, working with various projects to promote PAW in Tokyo (where they are based) and internationally, and setting up a community grant program for members to submit their ideas.

    Stay tuned for the future of PAW UNIVERSE, the next NFT drop in the PAW series with the undead dog and his sidekick FURY OTTER. owners of HYPER RAT will have the opportunity to cast PAW THE IMMORTAL DOG for free by using and burning their HYPER RAT NFT.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 日本NFT漫画《PAW》作为NFT收藏品系列问世

  • PAW, The Expanding Universe, 是一个基于其角色不断发展的旅程的NFT收藏品系列。这些收藏品与原始NFT漫画的故事有关,故事从第一部NFT作品开始,名为 “PAW THE HYPER LYNX”。

    HYPER LYNX和他的伙伴HYPER RAT翘首以待进入电子游戏世界,继续他们的DIVERSITY PUNK之旅。在未来,他们将在路上遇到新的各种食肉动物角色,并学会理解不同的文化,与这些新物种建立信任。他们在这个故事中遇到的人物将是下一个降生的NFT,而PAW UNIVERSE的世界将随着故事的继续而扩大。

    第一个系列的NFT,《PAW THE HYPER LYNX》的主角是10只,296只聪明、敏捷、智慧的猞猁,它们每天都在互联网领域里度过。每个LYNX的造币成本为0.02ETH,由250多个可能的特征编程生成,包括面部、头部、背景、椅子等等。收藏者还可以获得他们购买的每个NFT的所有权和商业使用权。

    第一个NFT系列几天前上线,可供铸币。HYPER LYNX的拥有者将有资格在公开销售一个月后获得他的伙伴HYPER RAT的免费铸币。在接下来的几个月里,还将有独家的未来NFT Paw Comics投放给会员。

    该项目背后的团队计划通过举办艺术竞赛,与各种项目合作,在东京(他们所在的地方)和国际上推广PAW,并设立社区资助计划,让会员提交他们的想法,从而保持事情的乐趣和创新。

    敬请关注PAW UNIVERSE的未来,PAW系列的下一个NFT投放的角色,不死狗和他的伙伴FURY OTTER。HYPER RAT的拥有者将有机会通过使用和燃烧他们的HYPER RAT NFT来免费铸造PAW THE IMMORTAL DOG。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0