• Mechs successfully complete IDO on Gamefi and RedKite

  • Mech Master, the popular gaming NFT project, has successfully completed its first DEX offering on Gamefi and Redkite. The project’s native tokens were also listed on PancakeSwap, causing its IDO price to soar a whopping 26x. The $MECH token touched an all-time high of $1.07, giving early participants a return of over 42x and proving what NFT experts have been calling for, Mech Master is a game changer.Mech Master also locked in the BNB-MECH liquidity provider for six months using the TrustSwap liquidity lock tool.

    Out of 70,000 whitelist applications, only 3,000 whitelist wallets participated in IDO/IGO, contributing a total of $492,960. As the $MECH token soared, whitelist participants were rewarded several times over, exceeding everyone’s expectations.Mech Master is currently just past the IDO stage, and thanks to its innovative gameplay, it’s already making headlines in the NFT world, and since it’s already listed on Coinmarketcap and Coinecko, its presence will be felt in the mainstream Revealed.

    Mech Master gears up for the month ahead

    Mech Master is the first ever complex 3D rendered character blockchain game with stunning and brilliant graphics and a one-of-a-kind experience. It also brings real meaning to the meta-universe given that AR components can be integrated and used to take it to the next level. Following the successful IDO as well as the audit, the Mech Master ecosystem will introduce a series of products and new features that will only make it more valuable in the P2E space.

    The biggest upcoming and long awaited launch is the Mech Master NFT Marketplace, which will allow NFT holders to buy, sell, trade and pledge their NFTs for more native tokens $Mech. The marketplace will open up new avenues for players and traders to become the center of the ecosystem. Token pledging will make way for passive income on the Mech platform, which will attract more users. As the ecosystem progresses, Mech tokens will also find their way onto more exchanges and DEXs for more trading opportunities.

    The NFT Mech boxes are all premium and, it gives an opportunity to get limited time specials that are lower than the actual price of the game at launch.The opening of the NFT boxes will be a key event that will push users ahead to get rare NFTs at a cheaper price than the market price.Looking at how Mech tokens have performed since their launch, these NFTs could also be a lucrative way for holders to earn some Way.

    The first campaign launched with 1,000 boxes on the Mech Master platform. All mystery boxes sold out almost instantly in just 25 seconds. In the second campaign, 6,000 NFT boxes were launched in partnership with GameFi. To everyone’s surprise, all the mystery boxes sold out in less than 15 minutes.

    The $MECH tokens are now available on Trust Wallet. The support from Trust Wallet is an important milestone for MechMaster as it opens up a significant adoption channel for existing backers to add $MECH to their holdings.

    What to expect from MechMaster?

    Despite being relatively new, the platform has already proven to be a successful one. The reason for such popularity can be attributed to the amazing gameplay and focus on making the best of video games and cryptocurrency. The project has everything to make it to the second tier of the NFT market in the post-regulation era where only a few can survive.

    Mech Master will be a full 3D game at launch. Every character, any scenes, game effects and moon base are rendered in 3D. Initially, all of these 3D characters were designed in 2D first before being rendered in 3D. Mech Master’s mechs, pilots, and equipment are already in the pipeline for 2021.The Mech Master team is using augmented reality to blend the virtual and real worlds together and take the player’s imagination to the next level. In the next quarter, it will launch an in-game AR app where players can complete missions in the physical environment around them, leading to a collective rise in adoption and awareness.

    MechMaster is a sci-fi blockchain game that enables its players to join battles and enjoy Mech Master tokens (MECH) as a reward for victory. holders of MECH can use their tokens to bet on attractive annual rates, play games, and participate in key governance votes. Players will also earn $MECH tokens as they participate in various in-game activities and events in the Mech Master universe. The $MECH tokens can be used to farm and rent NFTs and other collectibles. In addition to practicing these themselves, players can hire others to upgrade their NFTs and profit from the upgraded NFTs.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 机甲师在Gamefi和RedKite上成功完成了IDO

  • Mech Master,流行的游戏NFT项目,已经成功地在Gamefi和Redkite完成了其首次DEX发行。该项目的原生代币也在PancakeSwap上市,导致其IDO价格大幅飙升26倍。$MECH代币触及1.07美元的历史高点,给早期参与者带来了超过42倍的回报,并证明了NFT专家们一直以来的呼吁,Mech Master是一个游戏规则的改变者。Mech Master还使用TrustSwap流动性锁定工具锁定了BNB-MECH流动性提供商六个月。

    在7万份白名单申请中,只有3000个白名单钱包参与了IDO/IGO,总共贡献了492960美元。随着$MECH代币的飙升,白名单参与者得到了数倍的回报,超出了所有人的预期。Mech Master目前刚刚过了IDO阶段,由于其创新的游戏玩法,它已经成为NFT世界的头条新闻,由于它已经在Coinmarketcap和Coinecko上市,它的存在将在主流中被感受到。

    Mech Master为未来一个月的活动做准备

    Mech Master是有史以来第一款复杂的3D渲染角色区块链游戏,具有令人惊叹和辉煌的画面以及独一无二的体验。鉴于AR组件可以被整合使用,使其更上一层楼,它也给元宇宙带来真正的意义。在成功的IDO以及审计之后,Mech Master生态系统将推出一系列的产品和新功能介绍,这只会让它在P2E领域更有价值。

    最大的即将推出的和期待已久的是Mech Master NFT市场,这将允许NFT持有人购买、出售、交易和抵押他们的NFT,以获得更多的原生代币$Mech。该市场将为玩家和交易者开辟新的途径,使其成为生态系统的中心。代币抵押将为Mech平台上的被动收入让路,这将吸引更多用户。随着生态系统的进步,Mech代币也将在更多的交易所和DEX中找到自己的方式,获得更多的贸易机会。

    NFT机甲盒都是高级的,而且,它给了一个机会,可以获得限时特价,比游戏推出时的实际价格低。NFT盒子的开放将是一个关键的事件,它将提前推动用户以比市场价格更便宜的价格获得稀有的NFT。看看机甲代币自上市以来的表现,这些NFT也可能成为持有人赚取一些丰厚利润的方式。

    第一次活动在Mech Master平台上推出了1,000个盒子。所有的神秘盒子在短短25秒内几乎瞬间售罄。在第二轮活动中,与GameFi合作,投放了6000个NFT盒子。出乎所有人的意料,所有的神秘盒子在不到15分钟的时间内就卖光了。

    $MECH代币现在可以在Trust Wallet上使用。来自Trust Wallet的支持对MechMaster来说是一个重要的里程碑,因为它为现有的支持者打开了一个重要的采用通道,使他们可以将$MECH加入他们的持有量。

    MechMaster有什么值得期待的地方?

    尽管该平台相对较新,但已经被证明是一个成功的平台。如此受欢迎的原因可以归结为惊人的游戏性和专注于使视频游戏和加密货币达到最好。该项目拥有一切,可以在监管时代后的NFT市场中进入第二层,只有少数人可以生存。

    Mech Master在推出时将是一个全3D游戏。每个角色、任何场景、游戏效果和月球基地都是用3D渲染的。最初,所有这些3D角色都是先用2D设计的,然后才用3D渲染的。机甲大师》的机甲、飞行员、装备已经在2021年的筹备中。Mech Master团队正在用增强现实技术将虚拟和现实世界融合在一起,将玩家的想象力发挥到新阶段。在下一季度,它将在游戏中推出AR应用,玩家可以在他们周围的物理环境中完成任务,导致采用和认识的集体上升。

    MechMaster是一款科幻区块链游戏,使其玩家能够加入战斗并享受Mech Master代币(MECH)作为胜利的奖励。MECH持有者可以用他们的代币来押注有吸引力的年费率,玩游戏,并参与关键的治理投票。玩家在《机甲大师》宇宙中参加各种游戏中的活动和事件时,也将获得$MECH代币。$MECH代币可以用来养殖和租用NFT和其他收藏品。除了自己练习这些,玩家还可以雇佣他人升级他们的NFT,并从升级后的NFT中获利。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0