• Distinguished African artist Osinachi to be featured at Christie’s

  • Distinguished digital artist Osinachi is about to become the first African NFT to be listed at Christie’s, the world’s leading auction house. His interpretation of David Hockney’s 1972 swimming pool painting is set to become a sought-after item.

    Osinachi’s unusual medium of choice is Microsoft Office, on which he creates his intricate masterpieces. His deeply personal creations about life growing up in Nigeria and the trials Africans face as they find their feet in the wider world represent vibrant, piercing voices of the soul.

    Five objects will make up the series, which is estimated at $50,000 to $80,000. Christie’s will conduct the auction online from October 5 to 19, accepting bids in Ether and Bitcoin. In addition, each digital painting will be exhibited at the prestigious 1-54 London Fair. This is a massive celebration of artistic talent, showcasing galleries from around the world.

    Following in the footsteps of some of the great artists, Osinachi has adopted NFT as a vehicle for him to spread his ideas. Earlier this year, he sold three of his works for an impressive $75,000 alone.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 杰出的非洲艺术家Osinachi将在佳士得拍卖会上亮相

  • 杰出的数字艺术家Osinachi即将成为第一个在世界领先的拍卖行佳士得上市的非洲人的NFT作品。他对大卫-霍克尼1972年的游泳池画作的诠释将成为抢手货。

    奥西纳奇选择的不同寻常的媒介是微软办公室,他在上面创造了他复杂的杰作。他深刻的个人创作讲述了在尼日利亚成长的生活,以及非洲人在更广阔的世界中找到自己的脚步时所面临的考验,这些作品代表了充满活力、刺耳的灵魂之声。

    五件物品将组成该系列,估价为5万至8万美元。佳士得将在10月5日至19日进行在线拍卖,接受以太坊和比特币的出价。此外,每幅数字画都将在著名的1-54伦敦博览会上展出。这是一个大规模的艺术人才庆祝活动,展示了来自世界各地的画廊。

    跟随一些伟大艺术家的脚步,Osinachi采用了NFT作为他传播自己想法的载体。今年早些时候,他仅以令人印象深刻的7.5万美元的价格售出了他的三件作品。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0