• Fantasy football game Footium to launch Mint Club

  • On November 15, you can now own a football club on Footium, and 3060 clubs will be available for minting at 0.05 ETH each. The minting will take place over three days. on the 15th, 17th and 19th of November at 6pm GMT. Simply go to the Footium website and click on the “Mint Your Club” button.

    Footium’s club sale announcement: mint your own club

    In addition to the club sale, users can expect to have the chance to win 1 of 5 football clubs or 1 ETH and a football club giveaway. In addition, anyone who enters the giveaway will be added to the whitelist for the second phase of the mint on Wednesday. To join the whitelist, you first need to sign up for their Discord. then you fill out the form on the announcement channel.

    So, why is the football club sales announcement a big deal?

    In fantasy football games, having a football club is a big deal because it gives you early access to the game. It also gives them an advantage over others because the rarer the team badge, the higher the league you start in. Buying your club now guarantees a place in the first 8 tiers of the Footium league system, which is pyramidal, with twice as many lower tiers as there are higher tiers.

    In addition, it unlocks unique 3D stadiums associated with each club. Generated club badges will then be created randomly, with varying levels of rarity. All clubs come with extensive lore, including information about the fanbase, history and much more! In line with popular sports teams, users will have access to club jerseys and their team and player colors!

    More information about Footium and how the clubs affect the game

    Footium is an MMO football strategy game in which you manage a team to victory. Getting to higher levels leads to more prizes, more fan participation, and more glory Footium Clubs are your pass to the game and your pass to enter tournaments to win prizes. Simply put, to play the game, you need to own a club.

    According to the official announcement, clubs at higher levels will be rarer than clubs at lower levels, however, the league your club is in is not always fixed. Clubs in lower leagues can be promoted, while clubs in higher leagues can be relegated, but when a club is in a higher league, its value comes from the benefits of being in a higher league. Promotion and winning cups brings bonuses to players.

    In addition, clubs are token minting machines. Each club has its own academy, which brings new talent to the game each season. The sooner you get your club, the sooner you can start scouting the academy for underrated talent. You can also build a pipeline of high quality players or sell them to other managers.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 梦幻足球游戏Footium将推出造币俱乐部

  • 在11月15日,你现在可以在Footium上拥有一个足球俱乐部, 3060个俱乐部将以每个0.05ETH的价格提供铸币服务。铸币活动将在三天内展开。11月15日、17日和19日格林尼治标准时间下午6点。只需进入Footium网站并点击 “铸造你的俱乐部 “按钮。

    Footium的俱乐部销售公告:铸造你自己的俱乐部

    除了俱乐部的销售,用户还可以期待有机会赢得5个足球俱乐部中的1个或1个ETH和足球俱乐部的赠品。此外,任何参加赠品的人都将被加入白名单,在周三进行第二阶段的造币。要加入白名单,你首先需要注册他们的 Discord。然后你填写公告频道上的表格。

    那么,为什么足球俱乐部的销售公告是一个大问题?

    在梦幻足球游戏中,拥有一个足球俱乐部是一件大事,因为它可以提前进入游戏。这也让他们比其他人更有优势,因为球队徽章越稀有,你开始的联赛就越高。现在购买你的俱乐部可以保证在Footium联赛系统的前8层中占有一席之地。Footium联赛系统是金字塔式的,低级别联赛的数量是上一级联赛的两倍。

    此外,它还可以解锁与每个俱乐部相关的独特3D体育场。然后,生成的俱乐部徽章将被随机创建,具有不同的稀有程度。所有的俱乐部都带有广泛的传说,包括关于球迷群体、历史和更多的信息! 与流行的运动队一致,用户将可以获得俱乐部的球衣和他们的球队和球员的颜色!

    更多关于Footium和俱乐部如何影响游戏的信息

    Footium是一款MMO足球策略游戏,在游戏中你将管理一支球队取得胜利。进入更高的级别,可以获得更多的奖品,更多的球迷参与,以及更多的荣耀 Footium俱乐部是你进入游戏的通行证,也是你参加比赛赢得奖品的通行证。简单地说,要玩这个游戏,你需要拥有一个俱乐部。

    根据官方公告,高等级的俱乐部将比低等级的俱乐部更稀少,然而,你的俱乐部所在的联赛并不是永远固定的。低级别联赛的俱乐部可以升级,而高级别联赛的俱乐部可以降级,但当一个俱乐部在一个较高的联赛中时,它的价值来自于在一个较高的联赛中的好处。升级和赢得杯赛会给球员带来奖金。

    此外,俱乐部是代币铸造机。每个俱乐部都有自己的学院,每个赛季都会为比赛带来新的人才。你越早得到你的俱乐部,你就可以越早开始侦察学院,寻找被低估的人才。 你也可以建立一个高素质球员的管道,或者把他们卖给其他经理。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0