• Streaming service eMusic Live adds NFT to its services

  • Fans of classical music can now appreciate the nuances of NFT ownership while immersing themselves in the latest in refined culture.

    Long-established music streaming platform eMusic Live is offering NFT to attendees of its latest concert, and they’re offering bundled tickets for the digital premiere of Nico Muhly’s Violin Concerto, “Contraction. The enhanced ticket package will include a signed digital album cover, as well as a discount coupon with each purchase. And all this for just a dollar more.

    At the screening, violinist Pekka Kuusisto and the Norwegian Chamber Orchestra will perform the epic work. The concert itself was filmed in March 2019, however, the eMusic Live screening marks the full digital premiere of the event. To celebrate the event, a limited number of 150 NFTs are available, with digital assets provided by gas-friendly deal Polygon.

    Six concert screenings have been organised by eMusic Live, taking place on Thursday 26 August and Friday 27 August. Tickets can be purchased directly from eMusic Live for $5 for general admission and $6 including bonus material. In addition to NFT, this bonus package includes a 25% off coupon for the physical album.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 流媒体服务eMusic Live将NFT纳入其服务范围

  • 古典音乐的粉丝们现在可以在沉浸在最新的高雅文化中时欣赏到NFT所有权的细微之处。

    久负盛名的音乐流媒体平台eMusic Live正在向其最新音乐会的与会者提供NFT。他们正在为尼科-穆赫利的小提琴协奏曲《收缩》的数字首演提供捆绑票。强化的门票套餐将包括一个签名的数字专辑封面,以及每次购买时的折扣券。而这一切,只需多花一美元。

    在放映会中,小提琴演奏家佩卡-库西斯托(Pekka Kuusisto)和挪威室内乐团将演奏这部史诗般的作品。这场音乐会本身是在2019年3月拍摄的,然而,eMusic Live的放映标志着这一活动的全面数字首演。为庆祝这一事件,限量提供150份NFT,数字资产由气体友好协议Polygon提供。

    eMusic Live组织了六场音乐会的放映,在8月26日星期四和8月27日星期五进行。门票可直接从eMusic Live购买,普通门票为5美元,包括奖励材料为6美元。除了NFT之外,这个奖励包还包括实体专辑的25%折扣券。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0