• Marvel character Storm coming to Veve App

  • NFTs of the popular Marvel character Storm, known for his major appearance in X-Men, are available on the VeVe platform. This is a further airdrop to VeVe’s long-standing relationship with Marvel.

    About the Storm drop on the VeVe platform

    The airdrop takes place on November 20 at 8am PT or 4pm UTC. As often announced, this release is difficult to purchase for users. Whether this is due to bots on the platform, or due to more and more users going to buy airdrops.

    This airdrop is in the now common blind box format, with different rares, all for the same price, and you don’t know what you’re getting. The list price for all rares is $50. There are 16,500 versions of the common, 12,500 of the uncommon, rare: 6,500, ultra-rare: 3,650, and finally the secret rare, only 1,500 of which are available for purchase. Currently, on the aftermarket, the base price ranges from $50.50 (common) to $1500 (secret rare).

    Notably, due to their large partnership with Marvel, VeVe has decided to add a 6% licensee fee to Marvel’s sales in the secondary market, thus increasing their revenue.

    About Storm.

    Storm is a Marvel character who appears in comic books and now in movies published by Marvel. First, the character was created by writer Lee Wayne and artist Dave Cockrum. She first appeared in the May 1975 issue of Mega X-Men #1. The character’s backstory is that she is a descendant of an African witch, and Storm is a member of a fictional subspecies of humans born with superhuman abilities known as mutants. Importantly, Storm is the first major African-American female character in the comics.

    At this point, Storm has appeared in the X-Men movies and even has her own series in 2014.

    In the movies, Storm was played by actress Halle Berry in four films. And she was portrayed in her younger years by Alexandra Shipp in X-Men Apocalypse and X-Men: Dark Phoenix.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• 漫威人物Storm将在Veve App上推出

  • 因在《X战警》中的主要出场而闻名的热门漫威角色Storm的NFTs在VeVe平台上推出。这是VeVe与Marvel的长期合作关系的进一步空投。

    关于VeVe平台上的Storm投放

    11月20日,太平洋时间上午8点或UTC下午4点进行空投。正如经常公布的那样,该版本的用户很难购买。不管这是由于平台上的机器人,还是由于越来越多的用户去购买空投。

    这次空投采用了现在常见的盲盒形式,有不同的珍品,都是同样的价格,而且你不知道你得到的是什么。所有稀有品的清单价格为50美元。普通的有16500个版本,不普通的有12500个,稀有的:6500个,超稀有的:3650个,最后是秘密稀有的,只有1500个可以购买。目前,在售后市场上,底价从50.50美元(普通)到1500美元(秘密稀有)不等。

    值得注意的是,由于与Marvel的大型合作关系,VeVe决定为Marvel在二级市场的销售增加6%的许可人费用,因此增加了他们的收入。

    关于Storm

    Storm是一个出现在漫画书和现在由Marvel出版的电影中的Marvel角色。首先,这个角色是由作家李-韦恩和艺术家戴夫-科克鲁姆创造的。她首次出现在1975年5月出版的《巨型X战警》第1期中。这个人物的背景故事是,她是非洲女巫的后裔,风暴是一个虚构的人类亚种的成员,天生具有超人的能力,被称为变种人。重要的是,Storm是漫画中第一个主要的非洲裔女性角色。

    在这一点上,风暴在X战警的电影中出现过,甚至在2014年还有她自己的系列。

    在电影中,风暴由女演员Halle Berry在四部电影中扮演。而她年轻时的形象是由Alexandra Shipp在《X战警天启》和《X战警:黑暗凤凰》中扮演的。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0